Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > how do u know an honest and sincere person?

jomo

Default how do u know an honest and sincere person? - 08-02-2002, 08:27 AM

how does one know an honest and sincere person there are women who just want a man for what he has and knows when things dry up she scatters.
should one pretend to be a looser to know if someeone is sincere.
ANYWAY
how do u know an honest person or just someone who likes u for ur material things or for a woman a man who wants sex and he's history

muombaji

Default RE: how do u know an honest and sincere person? - 08-02-2002, 09:28 AM

jomo for someone who is in kenya i'm surprised to see u here...kwani hauna life au marafiki kenya?...if i was in kenya i wouldn't waste time on mashada...find other exciting things to do!!

after 2000 posts i will retire...http://www.website-designs.com/image...s/Mozbeach.gif

mukhwasi

Send a message via ICQ to mukhwasi Send a message via AIM to mukhwasi
Default RE: how do u know an honest and sincere person? - 08-02-2002, 09:47 AM

muombaji its the other way round. see in kenya you can always avoid duties by hanging your coat and walking around or just sit on your comp browsing and doing other stupid things but in states you're supposed to be somewhere between a supermarket and a toilet cleaning up and serving.

So get your sorry fat ass and go to the kitchen or wherever.

In kenya we have all the time to do what we want, its freedom - something that you definately lack wherever you are.

Dino

Default RE: how do u know an honest and sincere person? - 08-02-2002, 09:53 AM

By pretending to be a loser, you are the one who is being dishonest. Besides this, I think honesty is relative. One may be quite sincere with one group of people like family, but totally dishonest with another like workmates and schoolmates or vice versa. I think finding a person to be honest or dishonest depends on how they relate to you. It takes time to identify such a person. Depending on how smart you or that person is, sometimes you have to find out the hard way.

Kwani those chics in Kenya are after your money or what? Swali tu!!!

muombaji

Default RE: how do u know an honest and sincere person? - 08-02-2002, 09:53 AM

mukwas..here there is need to keep one on mashada....lakini at home...aiiiiiiiii one can have so many things to do.....

after 2000 posts i will retire...http://www.website-designs.com/image...s/Mozbeach.gif

nyawera_1

Default RE: how do u know an honest and sincere person? - 08-02-2002, 10:11 AM

Mukhwasi, the villager is back.
What the ***k do you know about being in the states? Why do you always parade you ignorance ovyo ovyo?
Kumbaff wewe!! Go milk a cow.

Default RE: how do u know an honest and sincere person? - 08-02-2002, 10:14 AM

>Mukhwasi, the villager is back.
>What the ***k do you know about being in
>the states? Why do you always parade you
>ignorance ovyo ovyo?
>Kumbaff wewe!! Go milk a cow.

I thought we agreed we punguza the DRAMA .
Its hardly 5 minutes ...sasa umeshika mtu mashati...

mukhwasi

Send a message via ICQ to mukhwasi Send a message via AIM to mukhwasi
Default RE: how do u know an honest and sincere person? - 08-02-2002, 10:19 AM

are you recalling the jobs that you used to do in kenya? like milking the cow? am better in kunyonga ingoho so send me to my village not to your village.

malaya wewe!

nyawera_1

Default RE: how do u know an honest and sincere person? - 08-02-2002, 10:35 AM

I apologize jmburus, but you can’t put me in check like that! I’m a butterfly and you are crashing my wings! Please bana! Lemme just give him a taste

Anyway,
Muhkwasi, malaya? You wouldn’t know what to do with one, you impotent idiot!
Go learn how to do something before you come payukaring like a mwenda. Nugu!

APPLE

Default RE: how do u know an honest and sincere person? - 08-02-2002, 11:05 AM

Jomo,

Wii mwega baba witu?, nii soree nundu wa irumi. Orio witu ona wa mena.

With the honest thing, you can smell a rat from miles away if you got it in you.

Mukwasi,

Who been lying to you that are you free? you are neither free here nor there. You free when you dead, but only for a little while, you still got to face Jahannam, and a couple of other places before you can finally rest..... having said that, I think the Jamaa on duty (in Jahannam)must be highly paid, and well fed. Cause he got like a million to fry daily. Maybe he goe's like this.....

Wewe! Mukhwasi kuja Hapa! (kiaskari wa magereza).... do you remember the fat lady you chomad STD while you were still in duniani?

Mukhwasi replies, No Afande! which one?

Bwana Jiko replies, the one in nyasembo day and night club.

Mukhwasi replies, Oh... that one.. (he lost count since they be many he chomad), yes I do, what about her?

Bwana Jiko replies, well the matter was brought up to me, and you were found guilty! how do you plead?

Mukhwasi replies, Not guilty Sir!... you know this fat female was peddling her ninihino halafu.....

Bwana Jiko, cut's him short... apana ambia ambia mimi maneno mingi mingi.... ingia! huko uungue kidogo hadi kesho kutwa!.... pokes him with ma'huma, slapping him around na ki'Mkia na Ma'nyahunyo kadhaa juu yake!..... pretends to be friendly too, oh.. Mukhwasi!, Mudavadi is there too today, na Ma'jerrican yake ya wang'o! He'll guide you through in your own language!!. Na sitaki kusikia una tupa tupa matusi huko ati malaya! Na ukae tayari kubeba makaa ya moto! ya kuchoma huyu mwanamke! hapa maziwa hayaoni!

Jahannam closed for the hour! to be reopened for the next case. The Fat Lady alias Nyawera-1.

If only Human's would get a glimpse of Jahannam, while still living, many would change.

" Ngamia Is A Filthy Animal"