Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > your chick has a bad laugh

just a boy

Default your chick has a bad laugh - 08-01-2002, 02:32 PM

MAN i had a chick laughing like she got a massive sore throat ..i thought chiks were to laugh mazee in a decent way bana.nothing against lakini she so beautifull to be laughing that way

hieroglyphics

Default RE: your chick has a bad laugh - 08-01-2002, 09:43 PM

if you can make 'em laugh u can make 'em do anything.

Wakamau

Default RE: your chick has a bad laugh - 08-03-2002, 12:23 PM

i think u have a point there hieroglyphics!

ojdennis

Default RE: your chick has a bad laugh - 08-03-2002, 12:54 PM

http://images.animfactory.com/animat...ing_md_wht.gif http://images.animfactory.com/animat...ing_md_wht.gif
IS THAT YOUR CHIC? TRUST ME IF IT'S SOMEONE YOU KNEW IN THE PAST YOU WOULDN'T POST THIS ARTICLE.

WACHA SHE LAUGHS SHIDA YAKO NI NINI?EVEN IF SHE LAUGHS LIKE A MWEWE

Puff Dennis

hieroglyphics

Default RE: your chick has a bad laugh - 08-03-2002, 02:56 PM

Lakini there are those ones who just laugh ovyo ovyo.

Labell is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: your chick has a bad laugh - 08-03-2002, 04:44 PM

I THINK THAT IT'S UNIQUE,IT'S HER NATURE.IF YOU REALLY KNOW WHAT YOU WANT FROM HER AND AT THE SAME TIME YOU ARE GETTIN' IT ,THEN THE WAY SHE LAUGHS SHOULD NOT BE A PROBLEM.
BOTTUM LINE IS,YOU'RE THE PROBLEM COZ YOU GOT YOU PRIORITIES MIXED UP.

pleasureseka has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default RE: your chick has a bad laugh - 08-04-2002, 06:11 PM

some about chics laugh with a deep voice, that aint nice at all.