Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > SISTER NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHO LET THE DOGS OUT????

mwash

Default SISTER NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHO LET THE DOGS OUT???? - 07-31-2002, 02:14 PM

After this puppy decide to go sole,(after breaking up with my ex'g/f) couple things don’t look right.
1. Why is sister nice always leaving, earrings, watch or makeup in my crib
2. Why do you always leave them places hard to notice, i.e. my bathroom.
3. Why do you always call when i am with a chika at the crib then ask whose all there? What’s her name? Do I know her?
4. Why do you always want to use my car, ati lend me your ride leo tuu bro
5. Why is that all chikas I date are not good for me ati “that B' ana ku-use”.

You know you have a man and and i respect him,i know this dose not seem to bother him,but thanks for kunipikia chapos anywayz but I can’t get a date with you all over me.
Is this a setup guys, tell me sister nice is just my friend but she is messing up all my dates,or do some friends tend to care for you sana...... ma bad.. turn off the rights

Nirgimo

Default RE: SISTER NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW LET THE DOGS OUT???? - 07-31-2002, 02:28 PM

Mwash,

The lady likes you. Thats the only explanation. Even though ana supuu, she feels something for you. Talk to her, am sure she hasn't realised it or maybe thats her way of showing you that she likes you.

stupak

Default RE: SISTER NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW LET THE DOGS OUT???? - 07-31-2002, 03:30 PM

Mwash, she is into you!

Labell is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: SISTER NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW LET THE DOGS OUT???? - 07-31-2002, 04:27 PM

DOGDAMN~!!!SHE GOT IT BAD BRO,LOOKS LIKE YOU WAXED THAT @SS ACCORDINGLY.KEEP THE FIRE BURNING!

mwash

Default RE: SISTER NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW LET THE DOGS OUT???? - 07-31-2002, 09:58 PM

Ati she like me...damn that can't work

mummysboi

Default RE: SISTER NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHO LET THE DOGS OUT???? - 07-31-2002, 10:43 PM

Dame amekuweza kweli!!!She "kaliad"those chapo`s that ur thanking her for cooking:+
kila mtu na wake kama hana shida zake.

mwash

Default RE: SISTER NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHO LET THE DOGS OUT???? - 07-31-2002, 10:49 PM

>Dame amekuweza kweli!!!She "kaliad"those
>chapo`s that ur thanking her for
>cooking:+
> Mummysboi wewe wacha hakukalia ..lol..ukweli?

jpac

Default RE: SISTER NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHO LET THE DOGS OUT???? - 07-31-2002, 11:07 PM

jpac(Dogg)coz you are f up

mwash

Default RE: SISTER NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHO LET THE DOGS OUT???? - 08-01-2002, 02:00 PM

the problem is she have a man,and we no gonna share.Can i just have my dates,that all what i am asking,

mummysboi

Default RE: SISTER NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHO LET THE DOGS OUT???? - 08-01-2002, 06:31 PM

>the problem is she have a man,and we no
>gonna share.Can i just have my
>dates,that all what i am asking,
if thats all yu asking for,juz go ahead
and have your dates,permission granted