Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > My boyfriend's been screwing while I was at work

Default RE: - 07-27-2002, 08:17 PM

...yaani I even had popcorn.

zimmy

Send a message via ICQ to zimmy Send a message via AIM to zimmy
Default RE: - 07-28-2002, 03:31 AM

eish!!! pippy...i was shangaaring ati now what have i done..... but kumbe tis that ka-screw that dungad me :7 :7

Default RE: - 07-28-2002, 04:01 AM

:7 :7 Zimmy you sweet lollypop ... am glad you can walk now .. LMAOOOO :7

zimmy

Send a message via ICQ to zimmy Send a message via AIM to zimmy
Default RE: - 07-28-2002, 04:16 AM

.....and walking very well on my three :7 :7

crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default RE: My boyfriend's been screwing while I was at work - 07-28-2002, 04:16 AM

Hata Mungu akiwa mbinguni ameweza kumeasure the speed at which I hurried to open tha thread only to find white instead of red!!!!!!!!!!!!

johny23

Default RE: My boyfriend's been screwing while I was at work - 07-28-2002, 07:11 AM

OOOHHHHH!!

BUSTED! LOL ...

Scorpion King

Default RE: My boyfriend's been screwing while I was at work - 07-28-2002, 11:02 AM

JEEZZAAAZZZ!! i had the answers to your post even before reading girl!

ROFLMFHO ... :7 :7 YOU GOT ME .. I GIVE IT UP TO YOU! YOU GOT ME THERE ..

tumbo kubwa

Default RE: My boyfriend's been screwing while I was at work - 07-28-2002, 01:26 PM

i had to go swallow hard before responding to this one.

LOL

girl, take a rest this are direct orders from your shrink. LMAO, that was funny!

just a boy

Default RE: My boyfriend's been screwing while I was at work - 07-28-2002, 01:42 PM

hehehe aii ujust removed the inner thoughts of jamaz in this room "perverts" screw being the keyword aiii that one was the quickest topic ever replied hmmm lol why lie i had to copy it P THAT WAS THE BEST

Default RE: My boyfriend's been screwing while I was at work - 07-29-2002, 07:11 AM

That one got me . LOL !!