Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Kenyan(African) Men are the worst lovers(very true)

Kyuk

Default RE: Kenyan(African) Men are the worst lovers(very true) - 06-29-2002, 03:34 PM

GOODGAL>
WHY U SO QUIET? U SHOULD TRY TO EXPLAIN....
.....ROR.
PRAY FOR UR POOR SOUL
http://sc.communities.msn.com/tn/2C/...POINT/7/83.jpg

BIN LADEN

Default RE: ati opening the door, my @ss - 06-29-2002, 03:48 PM

>from the words you keep on using, i see
>that the two of us were not brought up
>in the same kind of neighbourhood so why
>should i even address you? i choose to
>ignore you because you aint ma type.
>ever heard this saying - "if satan is
>not your agemate, then why is he your
>playmate?" I RELATE IT TO YOU NOW SO YOU
>TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF ... SINA TIME NA
>WEWE! :-(
The why do u keep on raeding ma sh1t? *** your momma!

Taisha

Default RE: Kenyan(African) Men are the worst lovers(very true) - 07-01-2002, 06:48 PM

Based on the communication skills, I'm convinced that Yangii and Goodgal are one and the same person. Goodgal is Yangii after trying a little harder to perfect these skills. What do you guys think? LOL!

mkora

Default RE: Kenyan(African) Men are the worst lovers(very true) - 07-01-2002, 06:55 PM

we ongea kitu unajua bana ... if you always get fuucckkedd by drunks who you meet at kamukunji bar and night club what do you expect .. PUNJU FALA KUBAFF!

http://www.undergroundthumbs.com/too...imate6anim.gif

------------

g

Default RE: Kenyan(African) Men are the worst lovers(very true) - 07-01-2002, 10:13 PM

mkora... for a charter member... u don't seem to have grown much.... such a shame... kwanza why don't u use your real handle.

I think mashada should not allow porn or cartoon porn.

As for the this thread... we've been down this road too many times.... and the conclusion is always to go shop else where if you are not satisfied.

(#46 (permalink))
kham

Default The real Scoop - 07-04-2002, 05:19 PM

Goodgal,
The real scoop is that we use to do all them things for the mzungu, as a people we are trying to move away from that slavery #####.
Maybe you never had time with ya Granny, but the scoop is something like this: Ma grandpa was mbichi, ya know cook, door man, come flower dude. All the things you want.
Hmmmm make me think are you looking a Slave? Next time check ya self first before trying to check us. We are Africans not slaves. If someone else wanna fill in our shoes is aight with me.

(#47 (permalink))
Sleek Rick

Default RE: Kenyan(African) Men are the worst lovers(very true) - 07-05-2002, 12:03 AM

Hey
>prove me wrong or right

I wish I had the time, or sperm to waste

>but from my very years of reseach

OH MY LORD, after so many years. First off, you didn't research on this here, and as Santa might say, well, you know what he says.

>I have arrived at a conclusion that gals out there if you want a real loving.

you have come to a conclusion that...??? do you have a habit of leaving things half done, maybe then it's your problem in bed, you leave things half done. You don't have half an ass so finish what you're saying. Concentration span ni kidogo sana, eeh?

>someone to open the car door for you, carry you up the stairs breakfast in bed.

Now, you stop being lazy. Kwani are your legs broken or something? Panda stairs, and how much do you weigh in the first place? Maybe, just maybe there might be a reason why someone doesn't want to carry you up the stairs (I wouldn't even if you paid me). Get on the elevator or something. Kwani si you can carry my behind up the stairs also sometime, what?

>all the blah blahs that some of our men

We all disown you, or at least I disown you.

>are trying to learn but are not very good yet.

learning? Who is learning again. alafu utuite wannabe's. get outta here!

>what do you guys think?

Do you?

>am right, right?

it's "I'm", not "am"

>someone I dont' know who....

So how does that help anyone who wants to get her's? Get a dildo or something, don't highlight your sexual frustrations on everyone, they don't matter to anyone else but you. if your man doesn't have what it takes, work harder to get yours in about the time he gets his, stop complaining. Like you might think, he comes too quick, maybe he's thinking, she takes too doggone long, hehehe, ok that's outta context. I'm so ***king high, I don't care. Wewe, like someone once said, go nothing somewhere else. (if you don't get that, you'll get it on monday)

IT IS ALL COWDUNG!

(#48 (permalink))
Sax

Default RE: Kenyan Men are the best lovers(very true) - 07-05-2002, 01:01 AM

Are you really..good?

I know this certain Kenyan man
He tops when it comes to romance
He re-invented the concept

Stop researching..you are missing the boat!

Kenyan Men Rock! Period!

ps. I will not speak for other African men...I did not research and won't, I am patriotic like that!