Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > WHAAAATT???

Enigma 247

Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-25-2002, 02:28 PM

Fact of the matter is I knew this Mukhwasi guy was lying through and through, that is the problem with us Kenyans, too quick to get emotional and then next thing we know we are doing fundraising and going as far as giving up our lands. This is exactly how mbeberu came to Kenya with nothing but a single bible. Ohhhh, we went all mushy, praying and crying, the dude and his fellows were dividing our land away! Come to figure, the chess game was at stale mate.

I read all those people tukanaring others who were chastising this Mukhwasi guy, ati ohh, nyinyi hamna huruma and such and such. Let me tell you something guys, the more you are easily duped emotionally, the longer you will remain slaves to other people. We need to be dubious, we need to be more suspicious and protecting our assets and interests, when one has a tragedy like the one this guy claimed, surely guys, even if it was you, would you really seek words of comfort in a mashada??????? Your mind will be so numb, that you cannot even remember a site like this exists. You will be knocking doors to the people in high places asking for help and justice, you will be writing letters to any and all kinds of NGOs, you will be seeking asylum for you and your remaining child in other countries, bwana there is no way you will go to mashada ati and start writing about BJs and stuff!

Guys, be sleek next time, and I hope for all that were crying right along with this con-artist, attention deficit, good for nothing son of a gun, can now go back and tell him off, instead of fueling his ego!!!!!!!!!!

zimmy

Send a message via ICQ to zimmy Send a message via AIM to zimmy
Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-25-2002, 02:33 PM

So mukhwasi can we help you find a name or is it an imprompto harambee you want to be organized ?? we understand shyt happens and hey... you're one of us :)

mukhwasi

Send a message via ICQ to mukhwasi Send a message via AIM to mukhwasi
Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-27-2002, 03:46 PM

so my weekend was pathetic. had to give her 2,500 to go for an abortion at afya centre because they say that it has the best abortionist. hes called dr. nyamu? Am sure that kina mercedesk, tinkabell, muombaji and the rest have gone through this doctor before so they should tell me whether we made the right choice.

johny23

Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-28-2002, 03:14 AM

lol! mukhwasi thats the best doctor but you could have found out the truth about the pregnancy before giving her the chumes. anyway, if you need a f**** next time then just go to koinange street they are better and you can escape the payment if you are bright enuff.

Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-28-2002, 03:36 AM

>so my weekend was pathetic. had to give
>her 2,500 to go for an abortion at afya
>centre because they say that it has the
>best abortionist. hes called dr. nyamu?
>Am sure that kina mercedesk, tinkabell,
>muombaji and the rest have gone through
>this doctor before so they should tell
>me whether we made the right choice.

No No MercedesK went there to have a carrot removed. I am sure you've heard that abstaining is the best.. lakini watu wenye manyege kama mercedesk awesi kukaa pila "kusafisa rungu".
So being educated Kenyans they improvise and what a better choice than a THICK CARROT from Limuru. Ala! si iko na vitamins

Alikua akicheza na carrot and somehow it got stuck huko..... After the ops... she insisted she wanted to keep the carrot..

johny23

Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-28-2002, 04:48 AM

lol@jumburus you guy is crazy! :7 bana u made my day leo i've been rolling like a probo. theres no way carrot can help this chic..must have just slipped in when she was trying to do it but a cucumber would work better in her case!}>

Sexy Honey

Send a message via AIM to Sexy Honey
Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-28-2002, 09:00 AM

>SAME SH!T SOMEBODY TOLD ME LAST NITE,"AM
>2 WEEKS PREGNANT".THE F@CK'S UP WITH ALL
>THIS SH!T?CAN A NIGGA BURST HIS NUTS
>WITHOUT INTERUPTIONS AND SH!T.

Laughing my cute and sexy jango ass off!! Rabell inega yawa!!! i hear u though, a negro should be able to bust his balls without any interuptions...lakini hata nyimyi mnatoa this chillez wapi? I mean they just panua just like that..and u also ingiza just like that huh?
anyways rabell always adviced u to stick to nyi luo to ok iwinj.

Common Sense Aint Common To Everyone!!!!!

Dhe_Man

Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-28-2002, 09:41 AM

Jmburus, I hope you have a job for me. I have been laughing so much this morning at the thought of you reply and can't explain why.

swiftybeast

Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-28-2002, 10:14 AM

Always Strap the Tiger.
And for the females, please take those pills as they may help to avert a looming catastrophe.

GAMBIT

Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-28-2002, 11:45 AM

HAHAHAHA i'm chewing carpet, i'm sorry but that JMburus reply was some funny shyte hehehehe, GADEMN!