Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > WHAAAATT???

Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-24-2002, 03:56 PM

i told u about this jamaa. but most of u thought i was hating. that story of his was fake.

johnkiriamiti

Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-24-2002, 04:33 PM

Am not defending a nigga but he may have been banging a shikwekwe on the side.

Hutia Mundu Ngai baba

Sweet9

Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-24-2002, 04:50 PM

Aaaiiiiiiii what's the big deal? You hit, and bang! a child is born and we all come for a baby shower and a bed is bought, and dyaum you know the rest. If you can't handle it then abstain from it! aight?

Keeping it real ma peoples, keeping it real!

KenyanRoc

Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-24-2002, 04:58 PM

ati abst..who.....HELL NO!!!...

mobiggah

Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-24-2002, 05:12 PM

poor nigga. Thatz how.......................
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bwana K

Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-24-2002, 05:18 PM

..weeee enyewe this muthee is joking bana...
first, it is ati wife and kids are dead....uwongo
then,,nigga doesn't know what a bj is!.....
then, we are discussing missionary style, and a jamaa is telling us "God bless us" bila radar!
now...his shikwekwe is paged!...

i dont know about y'all but just like Makaveli i think this is another HOAX!

IZ ALL GWENO!

APPLE

Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-24-2002, 08:48 PM

Mukhwasi,

You is a Joke! au wewe ni Kipofu?

"Ogopa Mungu"

mukhwasi

Send a message via ICQ to mukhwasi Send a message via AIM to mukhwasi
Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-25-2002, 02:41 AM

you people amaze me.. yaani the way my wife died am not supposed to get a woman to do it with?? woii ebu musinichekeshe!!
this woman was a one night stand and that was one month, 2 weeks ago...and now she is 2 MONTHS PREGNANT??? WHAAAAAAT???

nandi

Send a message via ICQ to nandi
Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-25-2002, 06:11 AM

thats right brother??? atleast you get to know your beans are workin fulltime.
the almighty said populate the world and you ae doin jus that.

Tinkerbell

Send a message via ICQ to Tinkerbell
Default RE: WHAAAATT??? - 05-25-2002, 01:50 PM

mukhwasi

peleka uwongo mbali