RE: Net Generation Kenyans! -
05-02-2002, 10:20 PM
@TINGA
......what did i tell u the other day. u make too much unnecessary noise. now, what is the purpose of your post becoz it doesnt even make sense. who are u trying to mother on mashada; ati u are telling grown folks on how to take care of their priorities.....nigga pliz.
this is pure emptiness of the skull. u're surely loosing it and tafadhali we dont need to know your personal bull.
05-03-2002, 08:50 AM
errrrrrrrr how does this fit into r/ships?? lmaooooooooooo ati fired from jobo...wewe tinga stop bs and creating rumas...kwani r u my boss...i think u should visit this site www.justmorons.com it shows ur kind of logic...aiiiiiii kwani ulienda shule ya gumbaru...u seem to be a guy without a jobo...i'm suspecting wewe ni watchi somewhere...
05-03-2002, 08:53 AM
. Whoever knew that
>MAKAVELI was approaching his 40s?
>Whoever knew that SHEILA is only 19? BUT
>Sheila and Makaveli can often be seen in
>heated debates--, they often have "hot
>encounters"-- which would be impossible
>except for the later.
get off my diick tinga. u r begining to irritate me and I dont have time for ur petty behavior. dont make me call out names on ur uncircumcised ass. I dont fight with boys