Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES

Default RE: IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES - 05-01-2002, 02:46 AM

i dont think that there is anything wrong with sitting on each other!! kama huja anza then it comes with time so stop complaining - and about them kwamaring in the hao first before opening the door, maybe they were zubaaring on something. (movie maybe?) did u get the guy zipping up by any chance??

ochi

Default RE: IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES - 05-01-2002, 08:04 AM

wewe nerima unatukana sonia mpenzi wangu.i wont call u a malaya even if u push me to do it.Yes i used to go to whores but i found love in sonia darling who is my college mate.
@ndume aki bedsheet ilikuwa ina throw unajua ni dame kamzee ki plani so u can figure out the smell . i didnt get them zipping lakini harufu kwa nyumba yangu after 15 minutes changed.I had to wash the bedsheet after they went.
anyway sina ubaya the guy is my friend and his woman is older than him and exites him with her sexual attraction coz she has nothing else to offer.
i didnt realise people could do these things in my bed but here its so common watu kukaliana na ku kiss in other peoples houses as a testimony of their love.

Nerima

Default RE: IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES - 05-01-2002, 04:05 PM

Lol Ochi,pole I thought Sonia was the same chick you were talking about earlier on.If you've found a new love,yipee. ;)

rosa

Default RE: IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES - 05-01-2002, 09:18 PM

I AGREE WITH BROWN SUGAR COS SOMETIMES YOU MEET A GUY THAT YOU CANT KEEP YOUR HANDS OFF AND THE WORST PART IS THAT YOU SOMETIMES DO THIS SUBCONCIOUSLY COS IN YOUR HEAD YOU ARE IN A LITTLE WORLD OF YOUR OWN.
SO IF GUYS LIKE YOU ARE BUGGGED? TOUGH !!!DEAL WITH IT !
BUT AS FOR YOUR FRIENDS THEY ARE THREE MUCH COS HOW COULD THEY GO ALL THE WAY TO THE BEDROOM ON YOUR BED THAT IS THE PART THAT IS IMMORAL.USING OTHER PEOPLE LINEN FOR .............

cheers mate!