Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES

Thinker is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES - 04-30-2002, 09:15 AM

Dude, do you live in a hotel/motel?

"Na kutoga leo Genya itawacha kuwa nchi na itaanza kuwa gontinent"
http://geocities.com/roomthinker

eddylove

Default RE: IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES - 04-30-2002, 09:36 AM

> one couple even had the guts that when
>i went to the shop to buy they even
>closed the door i had to come back and
>knock on my own door and the woman was
>"NGOJA KIDOGO" and that was my house

hahahaa :-) :D :-) thanx men! I have kamata'd cheko's like a silly' hahahaa ati 'we ebu tyme!' hahaa
Kwa kweli: HUU NI UNGWANA?
Salalaa, yaani jamaaz have kosa'd adabu hivio ...hahahaa .That's koseya'ing you heshima straight up!.
But it's mad funny thou why lie.

Through Knowledge Cames Control.

ochi

Default RE: IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES - 04-30-2002, 10:29 AM

WIVU,3 SOME NA WANGUI ATI FAITH IN LOVE .
AKI MASHADITES HAMSHIKI STORY.this guy is my buddy na dame yake and im not intrested nina muindi(indian chic) wangu sonia na ni manyanga.na nyumba yangu sio boarding and lodging
anyway that was a friend and i went to the shop and washaanza.anyway its common for kenyan couples today wana kiss in public .holding hands o the road and when they visit other people they have this bad behaviour of sitting on one another when there is enough seats and space andim really shocked and suprised that non of u have experienced this immoral kenyan couples
CAN U IMAGINE U INVITE A KENYAN COUPLE TO UR HOUSE NA KUNA VITI ENOUGH AND THEY SIT ON EACH OTHER SO THAT EVERYONE CAN KNOW THAT THEY ARE IN LOVE.
anyway this happens here in india among many immature kenyan couples the woman cant sit on the chair but on her lap.and its not love ni njaro even in a students meet they will kiss each other when the meeting is going on
NA SI WIVU SONIA WANGU DOENST BEHAVE LIKE THIS.SISI OUR LOVE IS PRIVATE.THERE ARE SOME THINGS WHICH ARE BEST DONE IN PRI

lale

Default RE: IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES - 04-30-2002, 02:47 PM

"Sonia wangu ni manyanga?"
L.M.A.O!
Aiiiiii Ochi the last time i heard that word?...yenyewe i've been away from home for long....hehehe
lakini i feel u bro on what u're semaing...hiyo ni tabia mbaya!...:7

Nerima

Default RE: IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES - 04-30-2002, 03:09 PM

Ochi isnt Sonia the same indian girl you had told us was your prostitute?If thats the case then ofcourse your love will be private,so acha wivu,let the rest express their true love.

ndume1

Default RE: IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES - 04-30-2002, 03:15 PM

Pole Ochi, A man does not need to get disrespected like that. Kama your friend had told you ahead of time that he wanted to take care of business, and that he was going to use your premises then sawa. There would have been better plans made. lakini, ati they were catching a "QUICKIE" that is too shangazaring. WAKENYA, STOP LISTENING TO THIS CRAZY WESTERN STORIES.

Anyway he is your friend and me I would laugh at him and never leave him at my place again coz the next time lets say wageni wengine are on the way and when they arrive they are like, what musky smell is this? they look at you, mwenye nyumba and they are like what the .....? kwani huyu ochi ana kula mdinyo right here when he is expecting us?

Kyalo

Default RE: IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES - 04-30-2002, 03:28 PM

Kumbe Ochi uko India? Hiyo si tabia nzuri enyewe. Lakini next time ask to join in. maybe they are suggesting. make sure you are the one hitting the front:9 :9

Musithe

Default RE: IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES - 04-30-2002, 03:44 PM

Amka, morality isn't universal. How about getting Sonia to agree to gangb.anging!!

I am gonna get me some
as's!

brownsugar

Default RE: IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES - 04-30-2002, 04:30 PM

MORALITY POLICE IN ACTION!
Who said what you percieve as moral is moral to everybody else?
Why do people feel they have to dictate morality? People are from different cultures and backgrounds therefore what is moral to you may not be moral to him.
Then again if you felt these two were being immoral why didn't you tell them?
This is a non-issue!
If you do not like how people are behaving in your house tell them. And if he is your buddy, then you have more reasons to tell him how you feel about the his behaviour.

dotkom

Default RE: IMMORAL KENYAN COUPLES - 04-30-2002, 05:37 PM

Ochi relax and don't loose sleep over it. Probably your friends like having 'it' in different places and they care less about what you think. I think to them the thrill gives them the edge to do it.

---------------------------------------
IT AINT OVER UNTIL AM 10 FEET UNDER.
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^