Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Why don't African guys go down, on women?

(#71 (permalink))

Default RE: why??? - 04-23-2002, 03:16 AM

Kuma ni kuma.. haiongei

(#72 (permalink))
coccus

Default RE: why??? - 04-23-2002, 08:22 AM

Everytime we have this discussion with a chic, it reminds me of goats in shags. Those of you who can recall the way a mbuzi would nusa the other goats nini then start smiling. Either it was faking a smile or something..Always had me wondering as a kid. I am afraid I might try going down then I get that permanent smile.....Do you guys wonder why jungus have that fake smile when you meet with them??? Atleast you do now.

(#73 (permalink))
ndume1

Default RE: why??? - 04-23-2002, 08:40 AM

Like I said, kama your mama itishas that on the menu, you better serve up. but for real, there will always be a first time and after that there is just room for improvement.

Like the man code says, if you do, dont tell, if you tell say its a story you heard and dont forget to enter the male multiplier effect. (exaggerate 50 times over.) keep them guesing and keep trying. practice makes perfect

(#74 (permalink))
sparks

Default RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women? - 04-23-2002, 08:47 AM

noi=coochie...it's sheng for kitambo, sometime in the 80's actually.

CAN'T WE ALL JUST.....GET ALONG

(#75 (permalink))
kimdigital

Default RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women? - 04-23-2002, 08:57 AM

call me a kale with culture stuff lakini...that doesn'nt count...hio kitu ni chafu bwana...next you will be licking butts..

(#76 (permalink))
babygal

Default RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women? - 04-23-2002, 12:53 PM

It's chafu and yet u put your d i c k in it?

http://www.eabrew.com/pilsnerice/pilsner_bottle.gif

LISTEN without DEFENDING,
TALK without OFFENDING.
(#77 (permalink))
Tinkerbell

Send a message via ICQ to Tinkerbell
Default RE: why??? - 04-24-2002, 03:01 AM

aaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiii

hahahahahahahahahahahaha! coccus ati permanat smile

(#78 (permalink))

Default RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women? - 04-27-2002, 04:08 PM

>It's chafu and yet u put your d i c k in
>it?

LMAO @ Babygal...you go gal!

:)

(#79 (permalink))
Magie Noire

Default RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women? - 04-29-2002, 12:08 PM

>lakini mama wako akitaka udhishe na
>mdomo ili asiende kwa otieno, basi fanya
>hivyo ama utajipata ndume bila mdinyo.
>very bad.
LOL! Ndume:7 :7 :7 :7

(#80 (permalink))
Jkanyoni

Default RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women? - 04-30-2002, 02:23 AM

Hey guys you should do what pleases you, If you like it and both parties are cool, then go for it. Lmoao.