Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Why don't African guys go down, on women?

Mau Mau

Default RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women? - 04-18-2002, 07:32 PM

Once again, sex sells always. This post seems to have elicited a lot of responses. Anywayz, my take is that is bedroom stuff. We do not need people telling others what to do in the bedroom. People do what they experiment and feel comfortable doing with their partners. MZEEWAKAZI, it does not take a genius to know that a kuma can be licked and a deki can be sucked- SO WACHA IGNORANCE THAT IT IS A JUNGU THING.Just coz Waafrika didn't talk too much about it does not mean that it probably did not happen. aND ANYWAY one chick might motivate u to do it while another does not. IN SHORT THIS IS NOT AN ISSUE FOR PUBLIC DEBATE BECAUSE SEX IS A PRIVATE MATTER.
If u eat coochie don't come telling me.

KYALO I THINK THESE FELLAZ NEED TO CHECK THAT BLACK MEN CODE book out.

Discretion Ma peeps DISCRETION!!

hieroglyphics

Default RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women? - 04-18-2002, 08:14 PM

if its clean i can do it. but how clean can P***Y get?

johnstone

Default RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women? - 04-18-2002, 08:29 PM

>@johnstone
>clearly you have some unresolved issues
>with your "women"

Yeah?
clearly that has nothing to do with you, they are my "women".

johnstone

Default RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women? - 04-18-2002, 08:30 PM

>@johnstone
>clearly you have some unresolved issues
>with your "women"

Nerima

Default RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women? - 04-18-2002, 09:29 PM

Er...isnt this bedroom debate?
Nasty,laryngitis....LMAO.

(#46 (permalink))
ndume1

Default RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women? - 04-18-2002, 11:04 PM

na si wengine wanataka ndizi, mhogo, pingu, na vitu vingine viwekwe huko?

haya, hi maneno ya kujaribu jaribu chochote kitamuangamiza.

lakini mama wako akitaka udhishe na mdomo ili asiende kwa otieno, basi fanya hivyo ama utajipata ndume bila mdinyo. very bad.

(#47 (permalink))
pakanapanya

Default RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women? - 04-19-2002, 01:36 AM

IF YOU DON'T LIKE ORAL SEX ,KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT.........no pun intended!!!

(#48 (permalink))
Tinkerbell

Send a message via ICQ to Tinkerbell
Default RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women? - 04-19-2002, 08:11 AM

matter of choice...personally,if a man cant go down on me, am just sorry but dont expect a bj from me.

And dont go down on a girl if you dont love her...coz she may think you do!

(#49 (permalink))
Muramati

Default RE: Can U Lingis? - 04-19-2002, 09:16 AM

In the Christian tradition, husbands are encouraged to love their wives in all ways and partners are encouraged not to deny themselves to each other.

Keeping in line with this commandment, I believe that a man should do all that is required of him to maintain a healthy marital sexual relationship.

So before you go on yapping on about some funny idea of African culture ask your self;

CAN U LINGIS?

M

(#50 (permalink))
NASTY

Default RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women? - 04-19-2002, 12:01 PM

THE HEADING OF THE CONFERENCE ROOM IS RELATIONSHIPS...

THE POST (RE: Why don't African guys go down, on women?)

WHAT DID YOU EXPECT, NUCLEAR PHYSICS?