Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > I will get there someday

Lioness

Default RE: YES YOU WILL GAL! YOU WILL GET THERE - 04-15-2002, 08:00 AM

{Group Hug}

The Lioness has spoken :)

wamuiru

Default RE: YES YOU WILL GAL! YOU WILL GET THERE - 04-15-2002, 10:21 AM

just ana gal who always has been dissed. dont mind take heart as for cybil am with him this thread is plain boring and HAS STUFF FOR MAMA TERASA . yaani al those 1-800 no's na hauja pata msee.

ndume1

Default RE: YES YOU WILL GAL! YOU WILL GET THERE - 04-15-2002, 11:58 AM

>just ana gal who always has been dissed.
>dont mind take heart as for cybil am
>with him this thread is plain boring and
>HAS STUFF FOR MAMA TERASA . yaani al
>those 1-800 no's na hauja pata msee.

continue showing your ignorance and arrogance.

proverb
as a dog returns to its vomit, so a fool repeats his folly.

you live and you learn.

MURUME

Default RE: I will get there someday - 04-15-2002, 09:51 PM

I used to hang around Mashada for a minute ..then there was to much ##### going on ...so i checked back to see if anything has changed then i saw this thread it was kinda funny coz i was watching Tv this morning and they had this diary on johnson M there basketball player former ..when he told people he was HIV + people kept away from him but he then when he had his wife and Son tested were - he said he had something to Live for and did what it took and look @ him today his done what most of us dream for.. both for his family and his people don't tell me it's coz he has all the money and can afford the medication I already now that so Dush have faith and just know what you have to live for and your going to be fine and to all'yo talking ##### you never know she may be the last one standing when y"all gone.
And to all the Mashada"s out there be careful it's crazy out here and Iam out.

Default RE: - 04-20-2002, 12:26 PM

Dush,
Girl, keep your eyes on your goal...as someone here says, obstacles are what you see when you take your eyes off the goal...My wish for you is to have all your heart desires, and I know you will.

(#46 (permalink))
Muramati

Default RE: - 04-20-2002, 04:48 PM

Dush,

You are loved.

Always remember that He who is above loves you unconditionally.

M

(#47 (permalink))
dianamrembo

Default RE: I will get there someday - 05-01-2002, 06:12 PM

Dush you are a strong and very courageous person. Just know that God is watching over you and keep smiling coz - you are already there.

(#48 (permalink))
Thinker is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: I will get there someday - 05-02-2002, 07:23 AM

Dush -- I admire you. I really do!

"Na kutoga leo Genya itawacha kuwa nchi na itaanza kuwa gontinent"
http://geocities.com/roomthinker