Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > are this signs of a one minute man?

Sexy Honey

Send a message via AIM to Sexy Honey
Default RE: are this signs of a one minute man? - 04-05-2002, 11:18 PM

Rabell,
umedinya hapo
Plus why is the guy being blamed? Could it be that u " too tait?" well that is the excuse all the one minuters give.
lakini, if it is a major issue, hebu check out a therapist, ama a Dokta for meds.BEST OF LUCK!!!

Tinkerbell

Send a message via ICQ to Tinkerbell
Default RE: are this signs of a one minute man? - 04-06-2002, 04:03 AM

Yours is a better situation, a friend of mine was about to have sex with this guy she really likes then it just went down! As in the guy was horny then suddenly his thing just gets... loose, flapid. I would be so offended. Anyway I'm sure you had totally excited the brother, give it time you'll be begging him to cum.

the wonders of nature

wakwetu_78

Default RE: are this signs of a one minute man? - 04-06-2002, 06:05 PM

Waoh it sound like the guy was reaaly ready don't worry the first time it is always like that i know a guy just by the sight of the thighs he got wet, and could do nothing better you had two minutes.
Some men are really selfish.

Default RE: are this signs of a one minute man? - 04-07-2002, 07:35 AM

>You are getting to juana with a guy and
>a couple of months have passed with no
>zex though you are making out.

Mambo gani hii? Ati ZEX? Hello!

Mama_Africa

Default RE: are this signs of a one minute man? - 04-07-2002, 10:47 AM

An ARROGANT MAN is almost always a one minute man.

Mystique

Default RE: are this signs of a one minute man? - 04-08-2002, 12:32 PM

>Dont't listen to Kyalo he's a Kao....he
>can't relate...or maybe he can? tehe....

Am not a Kao but I've heard Kaos can last......
yaani the babe sleeps and wakes up and the guy is still pumping mpaka u remind the guy sio tyre anaeka pumzi :7

Common sense will prevail but not all sense is common

doll

Default RE: are this signs of a one minute man? - 04-08-2002, 06:20 PM

Thank you all for the responses they have been very entertaining as well as informative.

While we are at it don't get me wrong, am not blaming the brother pekee. I know i have contributed in many ways including playing with his anacoda and making out too much with him, but since i had told him am not ready yet just waited patiently.

May be i'll give it another try, but almost don't want to find out. I'll keep you posted(if there's any change for better or worse)

Mistyblu

Default RE: are this signs of a one minute man? - 05-03-2002, 07:41 AM

well tell the m'f**er to stop wanking!! he's meesing yu ['n' him] up aaight girlfriend!:*