Old 7th November 2009, 04:48 AM

screwdriver is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to screwdriver

Originally Posted by Jerry D View Post
It would have been a world without idiots.
and without the idiots, the world would be insufferable.. na uache matusi
Old 7th November 2009, 05:25 AM

Ghetto Love is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Jerry D View Post
It would have been a world without idiots.
thats bad..they are our mothers and sisters.
Old 7th November 2009, 06:24 AM

Jerry D is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ghetto Love View Post
thats bad..they are our mothers and sisters.
There exist some living things without mothers/fathers.
Old 7th November 2009, 11:57 PM

Mureithi1964 is on a distinguished road

do the do well there will be no complain/ nugging
Old 8th November 2009, 06:48 AM

ThisAngelWearsGivenchy is on a distinguished road

Kweli this angel wears chibenchi. Hey, kuja kwetu utakula arrow roots with goat's milk for supper and that's your meal for the day. Lakini niulize, abanto ba seito hawajasoma bado lakini if they penda your adhiambo manenos waving and smiling up and down because of Givenchy high heels, mia hamsini style, you say no just because we wear mocassins, red socks and a green suit to a wedding?
Ndio, that's the way to sail. Hizo endurance za 'humanitarian' tuliachia Angelina Jolie ang'ang'ane nazo. Mimi siko hapo, sipatikani kamwe! Lakini ukumbuke i dress him up.So at the end of the day i have this sweet, shy geek who looks smoking hot and not a big mouth trying to be Ludacris with 'yoh wassup ma shawrrrie' (takataka type). What else would a gal ask for Eish who toldya am an adhiambo?? Umejijazia tu? Umetrip hapo. Lakini mi napenda vijana from there, only the smart ones, si wenye kung'oa reli Africans in general have brains and can be very very simple, a girl just needs to look closer and spot the fake airhead then RUN AWAY VERY VERY FAST. No regrets
Old 8th November 2009, 08:34 AM

Mine is working well, No complaints, small problems here and there but happiness supercedes them..infact lemme go back to her..this site is one of the few problems.
Old 8th November 2009, 10:32 AM

colepipo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ghetto Love View Post
Cant somebody post something to tell us how their relationship is working well so that we learn just like we learn how to solve our problems here.
Who is in such a Working-well relatioship? Me i dont fit here,i have myriads of problems but roho juu ki mwanaume!
Thanks for this post man. I think my relationship is the worst in the whole world. Yours might be better but les see how many are in the same boat we are in. I guess many of them.
Old 8th November 2009, 03:05 PM

okiedokes is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by colepipo View Post
Thanks for this post man. I think my relationship is the worst in the whole world. Yours might be better but les see how many are in the same boat we are in. I guess many of them.
That's how it always seems, until you hear what others are going through. Take heart, it will come to pass.
Old 8th November 2009, 04:53 PM

Originally Posted by okiedokes View Post
That's how it always seems, until you hear what others are going through. Take heart, it will come to pass.
lol. that is so true. one interesting thing i've noticed is that so many of my married buddies are ALWAYS complaining about married life. yaani you would think they were living with the essence of satan. but when it comes right down to it, none of them wants to even consider separation or divorce. so i guess it's all relative. or maybe it's just one of those things where it is fashionable to complain?
Old 9th November 2009, 12:05 AM

A.M Nafusi is on a distinguished road

Ghetto, you are too needy!!! That is your malady my boy.

U can not go weeping about women like that. It is very unattractive

Take a breather. Relax. For a few months or years, seek thy hand and Geisha for relief and re-evaluate your approach.

Now, if you are those men called worriers...pole.

Rule number 1. Do not smother a woman with ur I love Us. Utabaki unalia. Drop it once in a while, unexpectedly and sweetly.

Later my boy. U will get there.

Sasa utaona kamenitusi, haka kajinga.

Ajiambo

marital, problems