Old 6th November 2009, 01:47 PM

Originally Posted by Swahilijoe View Post
4 years? She is waiting for you to pop that question...here is some devilish advise....buy her a cheap or should i say fake diamond ring and propose...tell her u understand she needs space...tell her u understand she might be scared after what happened to her sister but you are not that kind of guy
She sounds a bit material...tell her you got this job in South Africa and they are paying for you and your spouse to move...> 4 years should be enough to know what or doesn't impress her...> Then hit those things like you have never done before..hit for the team too...then in the morning chase her out like a dog ...how does a woman you have dated for 4 years forget that you had a date? It just shows she has no respect for you. Then after the 'madharau' you show her just forget her and move on to someone who cares for you.

Plan B (Not the Emergency Contraceptive
Plan a date with her at some classy joint ...but get there with another date...it can be a "supuu" cousin or even an escort( i can let you know where you can get one). When she gets there introduce her to your date as the new woman in your life...then tell the other woman that this is the woman who broke your heart....> Thank her for dumping you since you have found someone else new.
Or walk into the restaurant with your 'new date' and carry your ex's belongings that she might have left in your house in a plastic bag...just give it to her and then tell her your forgot you have another date but had to get her stuff out of your house.

I could give you a list of devilish things to do but i have to appear polite. This woman is simply not into you but never forget or forgive.
hahahahahahaha LMAO, Swahili Joe that is sooo soo evil
Old 6th November 2009, 02:20 PM

If this was a chic asking this advise the number of girls who would have come on the thread advising the girl to dumb that sucker this thread would have been like 20 pages long. Am actually tempted to go to archives to prove my point.......
You don't have to do that. These are the points that convinced me:

She no longer turns up for his dates
She no longer replies his texts
she no longer returns or picks up his calls.
Originally Posted by Unsigned Hype View Post
she's js called me this morning n she was lyke.." i got urmessage yssterdy,wat du you mean by that.." I js told her to re-read that text carefully n she will understand.she hs even deactivated her fb account.
Yaani she dumps him and then when he makes a clean break she suddenly wants to talk? Initially, I was thinking she was just clumsy about how to go about a break-up; heck I was even feeling sorry for her. Lakini this "What do you mean by that?" phonecall was just too much. She sounds like she wants to have her cake and eat it. Unsigned Hype, I think you did right in wishing her the best. Now do yourself a favor and get on with your life.

I have just somad the rest of the comments and am just wondering what what??? I would hate to be that chic right now. Damn! All yo’ll corrupting my mans mind???
Why are you people so pessimistic? Thinking like typical men (you are men LOL) But ladies don’t you all ever need some space? Ama it’s the word ‘space’ that’s causing the problem? ‘I need space’ sounds bad?
Frags, enyewe yours is a very generous interpretation of events. As for me, if I *just* needed some space, there's no way I would shut my man out completely like that. Yaani mpaka standing him up on dates, lengaing calls and texts and deactivating my fcbk account (she probably just dropped him as a friend and made her profile invisible). Gosh. Yaani that is as unambiguous as slamming a door in somebody's face then waving at them through the window, wouldn't you say? If you were the dumpee, would you hang on to the fact that "my sweetie waved at me" ama would you dwell on the fact that the door was slammed in your face? Rhetorical qtn. You don't have to answer.

Last edited by al-zalzalah; 7th November 2009 at 01:16 AM.
Old 6th November 2009, 02:58 PM

Now my gal is at it again!!!..she says she needs tyme alone n i idnt knw how or why.

although she said while i was away her dad called her aside n gave her a lengthy lecture coz of her siz n her dad even cried.
I think you have been told but my guy...but you should have seen that BIG lie..ati her dad cried? lol...to qoute Arsene Wenger, ask 100 peeps if a father would use tears to motivate his daughter and 99 will say wtf? the 100th is your mama...lmao

i even brot abt the issue of wether she is seeing sme1 else
..and you expected a teary confession? anyway pole my guy......
Old 6th November 2009, 03:30 PM

Originally Posted by chemical View Post
I think you have been told but my guy...but you should have seen that BIG lie..ati her dad cried? lol...to qoute Arsene Wenger, ask 100 peeps if a father would use tears to motivate his daughter and 99 will say wtf? the 100th is your mama...lmao
lol. you never know chemical. i can see how a sensitive father might cry (in private) for his daughter who was dumped so mercilessly. as for a father who will cry his other daughter into breaking up with a two-year boyfie.... eh. something's not quite right there. kwani how old is the lady? and kwani she can't use protection with her boyfie? or is she saved? (rather ironic if she is.) very weird dynamics. extreme solutions to everyday problems.

Last edited by al-zalzalah; 7th November 2009 at 01:11 AM.
Old 6th November 2009, 03:47 PM

Originally Posted by Dem Gal View Post
Woiyee dude, its over. I would say that there's a 95% chance that it's over.=.
More like 101% chance. I'm not a dating pro...but I keep wondering why in this day and age a guy can be so caught pants down by a chic.
Old 6th November 2009, 07:12 PM

Best Man is on a distinguished road

dear mashadites,this is where i get most of my help frm all type of advice without bias.Now my gal is at it again!!!..she says she needs tyme alone n i idnt knw how or why. bt here are sme facts..oflate upto septmber we were on gud terms but since then afew things have happened.
1.her twin got a baby n the guy ran for the hills
2.i got some projects upcountry to do n got busy for lyk 2 weeks so we couldnt see each other that was towards the end of sept.although 1 weekend i offerd to go wit her bt she refused admantly without inaf reasons.
3.wen i finished i came bk to the city n she was changed person...she delays replying my messages .avoids to see me..pretends she has forgotten our dates n all that.i have to admit that this was the most humiliatin experience i have gone thru.although she said while i was away her dad called her aside n gave her a lengthy lecture coz of her siz n her dad even cried.so she said we shuold go slow on matters of sex n all that
4.my contract ended wit my company at the end of august tho i'm doin my side thing to keep me busy n get sme cash.

wats mo confusing is she says tha problm not me.i even brot abt the issue of wether she is seeing sme1 else bt obviuosly she denied n says she wants to be alone.we've been together 4 close totwo years n evrything ha been ok tho afew kawa problems here n there....wat i cant seem to understand is can agirl just walk out on you just like that.???i mean its jus confusing cz 1 month later she says she fill she stills wants to be alone.iasked her wether i should move on n she was lyk she cant tell mi that n she would hate to see me wit onother gal. so pls esp u ladies can u help me get to unravel wat all this could be.coz i cant rily get to the bottom of it pleeeeeaaaase!!!!!!
Forget about that girl.

Look for a job and ladies will come looking for you.
Old 6th November 2009, 07:21 PM

Devine

Originally Posted by komboshta View Post
...eeeh AHEM!!! Devine,

Listen girl, every time i hear of that term 'space', my eyes twitch, and my veins vaso-constrict and am deprived off my energy!
I literally get drained...
Well we need to get you an energy drink or sum .

I'm with Frag on this one, I was shocked at the backlash against the gal. Some pple just want space sometimes to just collect their thought. Hype, you know your gal, is that who she really is? Some gals freak out over what some would think is small stuff, give her what she's asking for, that's if you love her
Old 6th November 2009, 07:24 PM

Originally Posted by Devine View Post
Well we need to get you an energy drink or sum .

I'm with Frag on this one, I was shocked at the backlash against the gal. Some pple just want space sometimes to just collect their thought. Hype, you know your gal, is that who she really is? Some gals freak out over what some would think is small stuff, give her what she's asking for, that's if you love her
Devine what back lash? all the guys told him is..... You have been dumped.

Remember you advise to Jerry D couple of days ago?
Old 6th November 2009, 07:47 PM

Devine

Devine what back lash? all the guys told him is..... You have been dumped.

Remember you advise to Jerry D couple of days ago?
And then they were like lenga her, just in general don't be so nice to her . She just asked for some time away. You know the saying, if you love s'one, let them go...

Give me the specific advice to JD that relates to this.
Old 6th November 2009, 07:58 PM

Or maybe that was not you down there. Anyway if the chic had come straight and told the guy... hey I need some time I would have also kinda agreed with you and Frag

But she first lengad his calls, stood him up on dates etc. When he finally asked wasup that is when she told him she needs space

Generally whenever a partner decides to take a break from a relationship to sort out his personal issues, more often than not, his partner comprises one of the 'personal issues' he is attempting to resolve...

At this point, its recommended a woman succinctly clarify with the guy that their relationship cannot be put on hold, that they should both be free to move on with their lives...At this juncture a woman should quickly progress to 'mourning' the end of her relationship and with equal speed, open herself to the possibility of dating other people who hopefully, will keep them in their lives when they 'sort out their personal issues'.

At no point, should this woman entertain the possibility of getting back with this man, or wait for him.. no, for she was 'dumped'..if they are to get back together, it must be after she has been with another person.. its the least she can do for herself after having been rendered 'irrelevant' by this man....

Women, it cant be emphasized enough to learn to love ourselves...

chik, confusing