You told us she did not cheat on you she just started pulling back...... that does happen sometimes. What starts sometimes has to come to an end Be the big man in this. You are hurting I know but for one if she sends you a text (a lot of chics never know how to cut it cleanly esp if they used to care about you) just reply with two words Quote:
As I told you keep yourself busy and by the way if you drink alcohol that helps too sometime but dont doo 3am calling or texting right..... Hit the mashada chat and even facebook and soon you will meet someone else. But first enjoy being single sawa |
Woishe pole….I feel your pain.
![]() I don’t want to read other comments coz I want to give you an unadulterated opinion of vile naifeel. When she says its not you, trust her its not you. A time comes when a girl just needs space. Sio kwa ubaya and neither does she mean to hurt you but she needs her space. This may sound harsh but let me tell it to you straight because I cant tell my beau…..and your girl cant tell you either. Maybe she has problems (her family issues) and you don’t seem to understand. If anything you are making it worse for her. Its hard to explain but the last thing she needs in her life right now is more problems and in as much as she loves you, you are adding to her problems even without knowing. Just give her space. Let her sort herself out. Maybe its her hormones or something but only she can sort herself out. Take a step back and let her breath. Don’t be in a hurry to move on either she will come around trust me. 2 years you said? She wunt throw that out the window just like that. In any case one…. two months isn’t such a long time to wait for her now is it? |
The worst thing one can have after being dumped is false hope. Dude take heart and move on. Move on or you will be in circles for a couple of months even maybe years before it finally hits you that it was all over and done |
![]() Why are you people so pessimistic? Thinking like typical men (you are men LOL) But ladies don’t you all ever need some space? Ama it’s the word ‘space’ that’s causing the problem? ‘I need space’ sounds bad? |
And quantify if you love this man...... what do you mean by need space.... do we go single for the month or so as you get your space....... do I remain in limbo ...... while you get your space..... I need space is the biggest cliche word that has been used by chics to dump guys. The one that men use is..... its not you its me |
So let me just say that love overcomes all. True love that is. If you truly love some one, a relationship ceases to be about sex. You can go without it for a while if that is what your partner needs. Kwani who will die if they don’t see the other or have sex for a while? Sure enough there will be some loneliness and horniness but nothing some communication cant take care of. Now when yo’ll come here telling the poor dude not to reply her texts what are you trying to achieve? She clearly wants to keep the communication lines open. All she doesn’t want is to have sex with this guy. That should not be the end of the relationship unless it was a purely physical one. Two years together disqualifies that. He loves her ….thats why he is still stressed about this. She love him….thats why she still keeps communication lines open. They love each other, whats so hard about one party giving the other what she needs in order to regain her personal well being? When she has sorted herself out, they will simply pick up from where they left of. Absence makes the heart grow fonder anyway. |
...eeeh AHEM!!! Devine, Listen girl, every time i hear of that term 'space', my eyes twitch, and my veins vaso-constrict and am deprived off my energy! I literally get drained... ![]() So whats this space, you people talk about? Isn't this some sort of emotional 'rollacosta'? Relationships are a Sham... .
"Don't believe the world owes you a living; it owes you nothing - it was here first!! life lives itself. Am involved with it, yet i cling to none of it "Next time i will...."From now i will"......What makes people think they will be wiser today than they will be tomorrow?.......
4 years? She is waiting for you to pop that question...here is some devilish advise....buy her a cheap or should i say fake diamond ring and propose...tell her u understand she needs space...tell her u understand she might be scared after what happened to her sister but you are not that kind of guy
![]() She sounds a bit material...tell her you got this job in South Africa and they are paying for you and your spouse to move...> 4 years should be enough to know what or doesn't impress her...> Then hit those things like you have never done before..hit for the team too...then in the morning chase her out like a dog ...how does a woman you have dated for 4 years forget that you had a date? It just shows she has no respect for you. Then after the 'madharau' you show her just forget her and move on to someone who cares for you. Plan B (Not the Emergency Contraceptive ![]() Plan a date with her at some classy joint ...but get there with another date...it can be a "supuu" cousin or even an escort( i can let you know where you can get one). When she gets there introduce her to your date as the new woman in your life...then tell the other woman that this is the woman who broke your heart....> Thank her for dumping you since you have found someone else new. Or walk into the restaurant with your 'new date' and carry your ex's belongings that she might have left in your house in a plastic bag...just give it to her and then tell her your forgot you have another date but had to get her stuff out of your house. I could give you a list of devilish things to do but i have to appear polite. This woman is simply not into you but never forget or forgive.
She no longer turns up for his dates She no longer replies his texts she no longer returns or picks up his cals. Ati she wasnts to keep the lines open...No she wants to keep her options open. And that is very cruel after asking for "space" despite of the gender If this was a chic asking this advise the number of girls who would have come on the thread advising the girl to dumb that sucker this thread would have been like 20 pages long. Am actually tempted to go to archives to prove my point....... |
| chik, confusing |