Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Relationships

Old 1st November 2009, 09:01 AM

fiasco
Default ..After 2yrs she claims she had my son....    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

hey peeps..gimmi your two cents on this issue..its not like i am confused and lack a stand,i think it would be nice to read your thoughts on my case..

i went out with this chick from my hood for two years.things where ok until when she started to listen to her girlfriends talking shiot about how i am a dawg and stuff,
and just like that one day we where together and the next she went under the radar...i tried in vain to make contact,and i would call her to find out where she went and what the issue was but she dint want us to meet or to talk about our relationship,she said it was over..
after a while i learnt she was preggo and there was a new dude in her life,incidentally they had started dating when we where together..she finally moved in with the guy and she delivered her kid..in the meanwhile i moved ahead with my life met another chick who loved me for me.
then after a while her relationship with her new found love hit the rocks...the guy during dec festivities arranged for her to visit her folks up country..when she came back to nai she got the guy had moved house...without leaving contacts...
then her drama started..she started calling my azz..wanting us to meet and stuff..of which i did eventually..
now she tells me that by the time she was moving in with her hubby she was already pregnant with my baby....
and she want the kid to have my family name...
Personally i aint buying this shiot..she says she was convinced to do what she did since she heard i was ***in chicks left right and center....
Old 1st November 2009, 09:55 AM

okiedokes is an unknown quantity at this point

Wow! Arrange for a DNA test asap. You need to know definitively before you allow her give a kid your family name.
Old 5th November 2009, 01:39 PM

miss foxy is on a distinguished road

Get a paternity test,...that will settle it for good.
Old 7th November 2009, 03:22 AM

fiasco

the funny bit is i never hit it raw...but a paternity test will do.if she is paying for it..
Old 7th November 2009, 07:24 AM

mumgy

Originally Posted by fiasco View Post
the funny bit is i never hit it raw...but a paternity test will do.if she is paying for it..
She could have toboad the CD you know

I still cringe when I hear ladies desperately trying to get pregnant with somebody who does not give a hoot about them. In this day and age, men gladly pay child support and leave your butt hanging and hoping he will change his mind because of the baby. By the time you realize it, you are 40s and nobody wants you

Kwanza hii tabia ya kutoboa CD needs to stop

Last edited by mumgy; 7th November 2009 at 08:56 AM.
Old 7th November 2009, 11:36 AM

fiasco

I keep condoms real close to my heart..i never use those that i have not purchased myself ....this bis is just going through hard times and she thinks she can use me like a meal ticket...
Old 7th November 2009, 05:46 PM

okiedokes is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by fiasco View Post
If you can afford it, pay for it and get it over with. Asking her to pay for it is simply playing into her hands - delay tactics.
Old 8th November 2009, 11:50 PM

patt

Do DNA and pay for it yourself. If you are not the father, DNA would be cheaper than paying child support for 18years. The woman may be looking for a father for her son and you happen to have bonked her at some point before she got preggers. If you used a condom and took the precautions you've mentioned, I don't see how you could be the father.

If you don't wanna pay for DNA...go to the MAURY SHOW "YOU ARE NOT THE FATHER" and get it done for you for free
Old 9th November 2009, 04:34 AM

tigerlili is on a distinguished road

Na hata wewe nanii..... kwani she was pregnant for 2 years. i thought its 9 months ama she gave birth to an elephant. she wants to give the kid your name now?
what was she doing the last many months??? playing pinky pinky ponkey and you are where she stopped?
Old 11th November 2009, 12:45 PM

Eric Cartman is on a distinguished road
Default Kataa Hio!

Just lenga her vibe. She is using you because her other dude has left her. One, she left you in the most unceremonious fashion, two...she never kept in touch, would not want you to meet etc three, she claims that she was pregnant mkiachana, four, you're not sure if she was playing you with that dude while ya'll were pamoja...five, she is desperate. Tell her to live her life and move on. Another thing, since she didn't involve you when the baby was being born (we can't even be sure if the baby is yours), why is she involving you now? Kataa hiiiooooo!!!!

2yrs, claims, son