Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Relationships

Old 1st November 2009, 01:00 PM

So JD, did u do lyke that with the waman u met at the MPESA joint? Ama u r stil tryng 2 play hard n make urself unavailable?
Old 1st November 2009, 04:36 PM

Jerry D is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by m kenya View Post
So JD, did u do lyke that with the waman u met at the MPESA joint? Ama u r stil tryng 2 play hard n make urself unavailable?
Wewe ni kama hauku follow hiyo thread post by post. Things are alright up until now. No playing...neither hard nor easy.
Old 9th November 2009, 11:43 PM

myers

JD -

I would feel 'mildly' dissappointed if the circumstances of our 'liaison' had led me to believe I may be the one he would eventually end up with. I say mildly because having not have dated him... I am likely to have been
only invested in him on a pro-rata basis... of course subject to 'increament' upon a some demonstration of a commitment..

Then I would quickly proceed to put as much distance as their is between planet earth and Neptune.

Last edited by myers; 9th November 2009 at 11:48 PM.

diagnose, feeling