Originally Posted by Ghetto Love
Frag I didnt say a "baggage" of questions, read carefully in a relaxed atmosphere(kwani your bieue is there,mwambie aende Sittingroom unakam)..I said a "Barrage of questions"
Any my dear i did answer them in my post,but not in point form,just fish for the answers, it could be you dont agree with them thats why you dont see them as answers,but again if i answer you the way you want to hear,it wont be genuine side of me. 
*Sigh* ok you said barrage....nimechoka. Hata sijui what that means. Who ever said mashada is a place to relax when one is tired was so wrong.Naendelea kuchanganyikiwa zaidi.
Ok sawa........wacha tuwachie hapo.
Originally Posted by Ghetto Love
 Thats not true, many are still single.
I meant that when you guys dont want an independent woman, there is some one else who wants her bad enough to even compose lyrics for her. You have never heard that song sijui its by who but it goes something like 'She's got her own.....when she says she's got it she's got it....thats why I like her...she's independent etc etc' Hujaskia?
Plus my circle of friends are independent and they are all either in serious relationships, engaged or married.So when you people complain that no one wants independent women or that they are not smart because they are independent, am finding it pretty hard to understand.
I tried to understand but you wouldnt answer my barrage of questions (man I dont even have the energy to check it up....*sigh*)
And in any case, its not like marriage is the alpha and omega of life. There are people (both men and women) who are happy with their single status) So being single shouldnt be considered a bad thing.
Lets just agree to disagree.Am pretty fine with that.Am sure if you tried hard enough, you would be fine with it too. Kila mtu akae kwa class yake.That way there will be no conflict.