Old 4th November 2009, 06:36 AM

mumgy

Originally Posted by Jerry D View Post
You need to get married for you to know all those. Otherwise your knowledge is inadequate.
Isn't this what I was saying to begin with that you gotta be married to know some stuff? SO now the "observation" and "word of mouth" does not apply? Talk of contradiction. Jinga sana!

Last edited by mumgy; 4th November 2009 at 06:42 AM.
Old 4th November 2009, 08:08 AM

Jerry D is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mumgy View Post
Isn't this what I was saying to begin with that you gotta be married to know some stuff? SO now the "observation" and "word of mouth" does not apply? Talk of contradiction. Jinga sana!
You need to go back to school and learn about sarcasm.
Old 4th November 2009, 08:10 AM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
Dude believer you me
Don't be an idiot also. That reply was sarcastically meant to teach this woman idiot a lesson.
Old 4th November 2009, 08:18 AM

J
Jogich answered my question, he heard on radio, he did not observe, or have first hand experience just hear say.
Observation is...an activity of a living being (such as a human), consisting of receiving knowledge of the outside world through the senses. See wiki.

The 3Ls of observation include Looking, Listening, and Learning.

My simple point is, it doesn't require marriage for anyone to know that women become nags when they get married. Silly skunk!

Anyway first get some basic education before you post some single-dimensioned thoughts.
Old 4th November 2009, 11:03 AM

mumgy

Originally Posted by Jerry D View Post
Observation is...an activity of a living being (such as a human), consisting of receiving knowledge of the outside world through the senses. See wiki.

The 3Ls of observation include Looking, Listening, and Learning.

My simple point is, it doesn't require marriage for anyone to know that women become nags when they get married. Silly skunk!

Anyway first get some basic education before you post some single-dimensioned thoughts.
Oh shut up already you begining to sound like a transvestite on PMS
Old 4th November 2009, 05:49 PM

okiedokes is an unknown quantity at this point

Oh shut up already you begining to sound like a transvestite on PMS
LOL...don't mind the idiot. His arguments shift with the wind and he always ends up contradicting himself. Notice when you pointed out the contradiction his excuse was "sarcasm"? Yeah right!
Old 6th November 2009, 03:44 PM

Originally Posted by Ghetto Love View Post
Shagsmondo chiks are better than hawa wajuaji wa City..Jogich tafuta wa Orcha otherwise everything will be a show of might,even kuuliza where the tea spoon is,she(indepent one lakini) will rudely ask you back "I dont know,you live here,search for it" while she is looking at herself on the mirror,confirming her wig/weave is in place.
A shags one will cooperate "Bwanangu mpenzi ambaye ni babake mtoto wangu,,wacha nije nikutafutie...and give you a kiss as she starts the search.
Lol. Why on earth don't you know where the teaspoon is, bana? Don't be like those parents who call the kids from upstairs to give them the remote. That time it is right next to them, on the coffee table!

Anyway, some news for ya. This just off the press, GL: A UoN-educated fella, bachelor degree holder, decided he'd had enough of the city girls and went back home to find his Cinderella. A nice girl who would cook and clean bila kelele mob and be sexually available at his whim. And find her he did. So they married happily, traditional style. She moved into his ka-hao in the family homestead. She settled in and is respected as the wife of "so and so". And him he's just happy.
Meanwhile, Mrs Shagzmundu has just unleashed her first 5-year plan: Now that she's married into a reasonably well off family, she wants them to pay for her college education. The sky is the limit! She has no intention of being barefoot and pregnant. Not just yet. With a big smile on my face, I am watching to see how this one unfolds.

Last edited by al-zalzalah; 7th November 2009 at 12:42 AM.
Old 6th November 2009, 03:55 PM

Originally Posted by al-zalzalah View Post
Meanwhile, Mrs Shagzmundu has just unleashed her first 5-year plan: Now that she's married into a reasonably well off family, she wants them to pay for her college education. The sky is the limit! She has no intention of being barefoot and pregnant. Not just yet. With a big smile on my face, I am watching to see how this one unfolds.
Well the man must be smart too. He should give her babies for the next 5 years. Akimaliza, her 5 year plan is the Alaskan bridge to no where. Nobody's taking a woman with 5 kids.
Old 6th November 2009, 03:58 PM

that's what i'm waiting to see. if the dude checkmates her ama if she succeeds in her 5-yr plan.
now, obviously, i'm rooting for mrs shagzmundu. lol.

Last edited by al-zalzalah; 6th November 2009 at 04:01 PM.
Old 6th November 2009, 04:08 PM

Originally Posted by al-zalzalah View Post
she wants them to pay for her college education.
I will pay, trust me.

And note that shagzmondo doesn't necessarily equate to some less educated rural woman. There is a thread I talked about a PhD holder who is a shagzmondo and you were of the opinion that the hubby must be doing something right.

Yeah, there are women professors who are shagzmondo; shagzmondo who have not only lived for years in the heart of cities like Nairobi, but have traveled around the world for decades. Maybe the only place they didn't visit is Beijing.

chiks, make, shagzmondo, wives