Old 29th October 2009, 07:56 AM

Jerry D is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to Jerry D

sabbath school class.
I've missed those classes. Lemmi try and enjoy one this weekend.

By the way hata hizo classes watu u try kukuwa non-personal as much as possible; unless the coordinator directly questions how a particular topic under discussion has affected a believer's lifestyle and experience.
Old 29th October 2009, 09:37 PM

okiedokes is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Jerry D View Post
You should know why DISCUSSIONS, DEBATES, and ARGUMENTS are made. I think that's a simple 101 common sense from primary or high school.

Over 90% of those who discuss topics or engage in debates are not directly affected by the said topics. When you'll learn the simple logic of non-personalizing topics under discussion, you'll be one step closer to enjoying quality discussions.

We are discussing about the independent Western minded (town minded) bigoted idiots not YOU or something that should be seen to affect you or anyone in particular for that matter.

For instance, I discuss how marriages between old men to young women prolong the old men's lives, but my life is not directly AFFECTED since I am not an old man dating a young woman neither am I a young woman dating an old man.

Just grow up!
Oh quit whining! By the way, your last paragraphy just negated your entire argument about not personalizing topics. You've said your life is not directly affected since you are not an old man dating a young woman and vice-versa, so you do imply then that if you were an old man dating a young woman you would be directly affected by the topic? Wouldn't that be personalizing the topic? LOOL Simple logic ain't so simple, is it? These are the "quality" discussions I should enjoy? Lawdy! Lawdy!

It's quite amusing to see how much your argument has changed. From "single women are not happy" to "there's a difference between single women and women who are single b/c they are independent". Really? Do tell!
Old 29th October 2009, 11:56 PM

Originally Posted by Ghetto Love View Post
On the other hand Women from shagz are respectfull and pair up well with a serious husband,they know family values and wont go with this flow of ati "kuchanuka"...Chanuka pekee yako and you,ll stay single for life...wishing!
GL uko wapi?
I would like to discuss these "family values" with you.
Old 30th October 2009, 01:24 AM

Originally Posted by al-zalzalah View Post
GL uko wapi?
He said he would be out on the field for about a week.He should be back any time now.
Old 30th October 2009, 06:25 AM

Ghetto Love is on a distinguished road

GL uko wapi?
AlZalazah..iam here..Family values in this context is..Shagz women dream and work on having and raising a family, a household whereas "independent ones" want to "enjoy life" more,fight with their ageing,wont even tell their age for fear of losing attractiveness, they live in denial,thinking a family will come up later when they are old.
At that stage,they have changed even phyisically hence losing their beauty a great deal.Now who will marry them when they are that old? Who will expect to raise kids with them at that age?
They wasted their prime Years wakikula happy,partying alot,Drinking,having sex with many a guy in the course of trying to find the one who will fit into their socalled "independedness" and complaining they cant find Mr. Right!!
Shagzmondo women will by this time respectable mothers,putting family first not putting "How good you look na kujipodoa excess first". They respect their men as the head of the family and wont offer competition.
Think about family,not how you want to make your hair and look more attractive. Who else do you want to impress out there?aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh!

N:B..Truth is bitter...lets pat the messenger on the back,for telling it as it is,not condemning poor Ghetto Love!
Old 30th October 2009, 06:51 AM

Governor Palin is on a distinguished road

You have serious issues chica. You are seriously insecure about your personal life that every time someone mentions something you are going for the jugular because you are 'hearing' voices someone is out to get you. But I believe there are enough zoos for us to take walks through before we can be interested in your personal life, let alone find it useful for us to blog about it. So if you can't keep your arguments straight without cheap picked up swahili insults, tembea na mavi yako mami.
Finally people are beginning to see this self-styled mashada witch in the name of Okiedokes for what she is – insecure, jealous and troubled bi.tch.

Every time there is a relationship discussion in mashada, she is always quick in inserting contradictory views she normally pulls out of her stinking shi.thole which only expose her insecurities.
Recently I watched her attack YB* with her pathetic arguments only for her sorry ass to be humiliated here publicly. Last week RD tore her into pieces in another different thread where she was trying like usual to prove she is miss-know-it-all.

This biatch has really serious issues no wonder she can't get herself a man. She comes here to take it out on others. Mavi!

Unfortunately she gives women a bad name here in Mashada but trust me not all women are like her. She is an isolated mental case

Last edited by Governor Palin; 30th October 2009 at 10:32 AM.
Old 30th October 2009, 07:15 AM

Jerry D is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to Jerry D

"How good you look na kujipodoa excess first"
GL "independent" women have issues that transcend physical looks.

A colleague at work (a fly dude who f.ucks women at will), told me that the best way to identify an insecure chic is by judging by the amount of makeups she uses. One thing we can agree on is that insecure brats are not independent...they are actually very controlling.

By the way, why do independent women have a lot of stalking tendencies on their husbands/bfs? You will find that these insecure idiots require their spouses to account for every single second of the day. I thought if they are independent they will NOT MIND or be wearied by the whereabouts of their husbands?
Old 30th October 2009, 08:31 AM

Ghetto Love is on a distinguished road

lol. ati now i'm an authority on the subject?

GL by the time you rudi the 20 will be gone. The independents will be off independenting, and the shags-mundu will have been snatched by another man. Shauri yako.

this one's dedicated to all my independent women:
YouTube Video
ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.
[IMG][/IMG]

AlZalzalah why do you dedicate a song by Destiny,s Child to your socalled "independent Women?", havent you realised that this songs tend to console these women who are missing out on the goodies of life with their misguided belief of singleness as "independent"?
Furthermore, the likes of Beyonce,Kelly and Michell who make up that are not even that "independent",they have their men to take care of their needs which they cant by themselves,,thats where Jay Z comes in..and you want women to follow them? SAD!!!
This "Independence" is not part of our culture and Family values...Dont copy everything American!!!
Why cant you dedicate educative and sensible songs like the following so that these Women can learn something
Hereare my Dedications to all the lost sisters
DDC MLIMANI PARK...Heshimu Ndoa, a song which should cleary reflect on our family setting,immune from the "Independent influence"Check it out here then watch "Majirani hupiga kelele", a song that talks of what to expect if we good men make the mistake of marrying an "Independent" woman.
and

Last edited by Ghetto Love; 30th October 2009 at 08:44 AM.
Old 30th October 2009, 08:40 AM

Nyabera is on a distinguished road

This thread should be renamed "independent women of the earth (kenya?)it is not too late to turn yourself into a shagzmodo" in order to reap the many benefits of being a wife to a very insecure man who needs a doormat for a wife. The benefits include but are not limited to; no fights in this setup he leads you follow, he barks you jump, guaranteed happy old age with your brood , family values will be your guiding light and you shall all live happily ever after.
Old 30th October 2009, 12:55 PM

AlZalazah..iam here..Family values in this context is..Shagz women dream and work on having and raising a family, a household whereas "independent ones" want to "enjoy life" more,fight with their ageing,wont even tell their age for fear of losing attractiveness, they live in denial,thinking a family will come up later when they are old.
welcome back. now that you have opened the topic, we can begin.

Why cant you dedicate educative and sensible songs like the following so that these Women can learn something
because that is your job! you have to earn your salary as the messenger, bwana.

Hereare my Dedications to all the lost sisters DDC MLIMANI PARK...Heshimu Ndoa, a song which should cleary reflect on our family setting,immune from the "Independent influence"Check it out here then watch "Majirani hupiga kelele", a song that talks of what to expect if we good men make the mistake of marrying an "Independent" woman.
wazi. this is what i wanted us to get at. you good men. we have talked kwa urefu na upana about the good shagzmundu wives. na tunashukuru sana, because now we are enlightened! lakini there is a gap that still needs to be filled. while you were away, a contingent of prospective shagzmundu wives appointed me to represent their interests. they would like to know what exactly you guys have to offer them. because you know shagzmundu wives also have expectations for the good husband.

so maswali ndiyo haya:
1. what is a good husband?
2. what is not a good husband?
3. do you promise to live up to the shagzmundu wife's expectations?
explain in 1000 words. you may illustrate your response using excerpts from "song of lawino"

Last edited by al-zalzalah; 30th October 2009 at 01:36 PM.

chiks, make, shagzmondo, wives