Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Relationships

Old 21st October 2009, 02:57 PM

Jerry D is on a distinguished road
Default She is not playing hard to get    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

We were with her at some M-PESA joint and she was mbele kwa queue.

Then I noticed how every dude sent glances at her boobs and booties and lips...

But I was more canning...when I was given the M-PESA book to sign, I decided to glance at the phone number section hapo juu...it was hers (coz she was the one just in front).

I sent her a text message that evening apologizing for stealing her number and a few days later I made the call.

Then two weeks later we met at a restaurant in the neighborhood.

Then one week later she agreed to come and see how I was fairing after my trip from Nai...

Now she wants us to have a cool evening pamoja hii Furahi day...

Really? Shouldn't fly chics be headache?

What's your comment?
Old 21st October 2009, 05:09 PM

Originally Posted by Jerry D View Post

But I was more canning...when I was given the M-PESA book to sign, I decided to glance at the phone number section hapo juu...it was hers (coz she was the one just in front).

I sent her a text message that evening apologizing for stealing her number and a few days later I made the call.

Then one week later she agreed to come and see how I was fairing after my trip from Nai...

What's your comment?
the move you made either normally back fires big time or really works. This time it works. She loved you confidence etc.

Now don't think she is easy or anything just that she maybe likes you etc

Now go Furahiday out and finya those things kabisa. Dont forget Condooooom
Old 21st October 2009, 05:33 PM

J?nk M*ail is on a distinguished road

that gal has the characteristics of a typical EASTLANDO BABE. ("junkmail shaking head"),for how long will this eastlandoism behaviour go on. This chics are the easiest lay .... chips bila sausage HAPO LUTHULI na suruali isha anguka.
Old 21st October 2009, 09:09 PM

Shouldn't fly chics be headache?
What's your comment?
JD, bana, the chica has shown interest in you and you like her. mbona story nyingi? stop overanalysing: just go out with her.
Old 21st October 2009, 09:59 PM

Originally Posted by al-zalzalah View Post
JD, bana, the chica has shown interest in you and you like her. mbona story nyingi? stop overanalysing: just go out with her.
Sometimes I wonder some of these people. Like those women who go around ati I don't sleep with a man on the first date. What logical explanation is there for giving in the second day...12 hours later? Lol. Personally a chic who plays too hard to get I have no time for her. It exudes immaturity IMV.
Old 21st October 2009, 10:05 PM

Like those women who go around ati I don't sleep with a man on the first date. What logical explanation is there for giving in the second day...12 hours later? Lol.
Lol. When you put it that way, I don't think anyone can disagree with you.
Old 22nd October 2009, 02:26 AM

Jerry D is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by J?nk M*ail View Post
that gal has the characteristics of a typical EASTLANDO BABE. ("junkmail shaking head"),for how long will this eastlandoism behaviour go on. This chics are the easiest lay .... chips bila sausage HAPO LUTHULI na suruali isha anguka.
I've never katiad any eastlands chikita so I don't know how they behave. She told me that she hasn't been in nai for more than two weeks in her entire life so I won't say that she has been "contaminated".
Old 22nd October 2009, 03:26 AM

Me.On is on a distinguished road

What's your comment?
You get low-hanging fruits and all you are thinking about is how you can get to the top of the fruit tree?

Well, Jerry. You are behaving like a real Kenyan politician. The reason why Kenya never progresses.

Instead of focusing on the possibilities— they dream of impossibilities that will never happen.

How far has the tarmacking gone on that road from Lamu to Juba?

NEWS FLASH: We are in the 21st Century, not the 19th.

If you didn't get the memo:

Women have reclaimed their power to be what they want to be. Not what men want them to be.

I believe in a free world, of equal rights. I am all for it.

If a gal loves you, why do you think she shouldn't say it?
Old 22nd October 2009, 04:52 AM

qrst
Send a message via AIM to qrst

The girl likes you,whats the big deal?damn!
Old 22nd October 2009, 06:22 AM

For a chic to actually agree to meet a total stranger who in the first place got her number by stealing it, she has to be either desperate or loose. You say other men noticed she was pretty too, then I’ll settle for loose. And as I have come to learn, men will sleep with any woman who offers. Meet with her on Friday and do what you have to do, wacha maswali mob.

And FYI just because she is a shagzmondo, doesnt mean she hasnt been around the block/village once or twice.

hard, playing