Old 22nd October 2009, 11:15 PM

okiedokes is an unknown quantity at this point

Sometimes I wonder some of these people. Like those women who go around ati I don't sleep with a man on the first date. What logical explanation is there for giving in the second day...12 hours later? Lol. Personally a chic who plays too hard to get I have no time for her. It exudes immaturity IMV.
I think you are missing the point. The idea of not sleeping with a man on the first date, is to allow time to get to know each other, especially if you want more out of it. There's no guarantee it will last, but you would have known the person a lot more to decide if you should be together. Some girls haved stayed in relationships simply b/c they've been intimate with the guy and can't seem to detach, no matter how detrimental. Others go into it thinking it's a one-night thing, and then the guy feels like she's stalking him. For women, sex is more than physical, it's emotional too. Most often, when a woman sleeps with a man she expects more out of it unless she's a playa.

Last edited by okiedokes; 22nd October 2009 at 11:29 PM.
Old 22nd October 2009, 11:33 PM

Luckie

Originally Posted by Jerry D View Post
We were with her at some M-PESA joint and she was mbele kwa queue.

Then I noticed how every dude sent glances at her boobs and booties and lips...

But I was more canning...when I was given the M-PESA book to sign, I decided to glance at the phone number section hapo juu...it was hers (coz she was the one just in front).

I sent her a text message that evening apologizing for stealing her number and a few days later I made the call.

Then two weeks later we met at a restaurant in the neighborhood.

Then one week later she agreed to come and see how I was fairing after my trip from Nai...

Now she wants us to have a cool evening pamoja hii Furahi day...

Really? Shouldn't fly chics be headache?

What's your comment?

Once in a while you run across a guy who doesn't want to play games.... then they turn out to be an idiot like this one .."oooo I want a woman who wants to play games"...... WTF???

***Disclaimer: I am not now and never have been the woman the author is referring to***

Last edited by Luckie; 22nd October 2009 at 11:37 PM.
Old 23rd October 2009, 02:41 AM

Jerry D is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Luckie View Post
***Disclaimer: I am not now and never have been the woman the author is referring to***
Then it wasn't necessary to include the disclaimer...UNLESS...
Old 23rd October 2009, 02:55 AM

i_dont_care is on a distinguished road

For a chic to actually agree to meet a total stranger who in the first place got her number by stealing it, she has to be either desperate or loose. You say other men noticed she was pretty too, then I’ll settle for loose. And as I have come to learn, men will sleep with any woman who offers. Meet with her on Friday and do what you have to do, wacha maswali mob.

And FYI just because she is a shagzmondo, doesnt mean she hasnt been around the block/village once or twice.
hear! hear! hebu steal my number and then try calling me after explaining via sms that you have stolen my number! the abuses i will give you will break your eardrums! if i did not give you my number why would you think i will not mind getting calls from strangers? i aint a call girl!! goddamnit!!!!
Old 23rd October 2009, 03:39 AM

hata mimi sielewi. Now ati he is playing hard to get. woi!!!!
The thingy is not playin hard to get...but how to keep her after all the excitement of mting each other has gone down--not everythin is permanent bt you have to keep the spark that she had for you which made her get attracted to you---keeping a fly chic is ngumu,you have to play it differently--treat her in a way that no other man will--let her see you as diff from the rest---many guys out there will worship and even sulk upto a cutiee so why not play it diff,show her she is not all that--msema I have used that on cute chics and it has worked but you have to be very careful as their cutiness wld make you to be easily a wussy of which smtimes i have fell into that trap.
Old 23rd October 2009, 03:43 AM

Me.On is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by i_dont_care View Post
i aint a call girl!! goddamnit!!!!
You are a girl? I Never Knew That (NKT!!)

Mashada is like a bikini: What it reveals is interesting— What it conceals is crucial
Old 23rd October 2009, 05:12 AM

Newsbone is on a distinguished road

Go screw the babe and please dont listen to most of this guyz(experts) Did you ever know that movie critics once failed to make the cut in the business?....listen to the 'Still small voice'! Its your thingy not ours!

Last edited by Newsbone; 23rd October 2009 at 05:21 AM.
Old 23rd October 2009, 05:16 AM

Originally Posted by i_dont_care View Post
hear! hear! hebu steal my number and then try calling me after explaining via sms that you have stolen my number! the abuses i will give you will break your eardrums! if i did not give you my number why would you think i will not mind getting calls from strangers? i aint a call girl!! goddamnit!!!!
Well said! And you can say it again.

I mean a real gentleman shouldn’t have to resort to stealing my number. He should respectfully approach me and ask for my number. Atleast give me a choice to give it or decline. That tells something about a man’s character from the get go.

But since this didn’t cross the said girls mind, I maintain she is either loose or desperate (and am heavily leaning toward loose)
Old 23rd October 2009, 05:24 AM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
The thingy is not playin hard to get...but how to keep her after all the excitement of mting each other has gone down--not everythin is permanent bt you have to keep the spark that she had for you which made her get attracted to you---keeping a fly chic is ngumu,you have to play it differently--treat her in a way that no other man will--let her see you as diff from the rest---many guys out there will worship and even sulk upto a cutiee so why not play it diff,show her she is not all that--msema I have used that on cute chics and it has worked but you have to be very careful as their cutiness wld make you to be easily a wussy of which smtimes i have fell into that trap.
Girls like compliments and appreciation.

So how do you purport to win a girls affection by demeaning, devaluing and insinuating that she is not all that she thought she was?

Last edited by Fraglante; 23rd October 2009 at 05:27 AM.
Old 23rd October 2009, 05:30 AM

Newsbone is on a distinguished road

But since this didn’t cross the said girls mind, I maintain she is either loose or desperate (and am heavily leaning toward loose)
What gives you the right to judge the way other people react to situations using your own opinions?.......I think she is more in control of her decisions than you are, she is taking advantage of an opportunity that has presented itself....and you dare think that she is loose...shame on you! It does not matter how but all women eventually go down...she went for the shortcut!

hard, playing