Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Relationships

Old 22nd October 2009, 09:22 AM

Nope the chic ain't cheap..actually she is marvelled by your dareness..gals love dude who do the extra mile..bt she is a cute gal which means hii game lazima ucheze tofauti..she is used to guys hittin on her cos of her beauty so come up wd smthing that will totally lk different...here is my principle for hooking up wd an attractive gal thanks to Barney Stinson.

"Always make a cute chic feel v unattractive and she will be all yours"--it works..just kp on teasing like how much she is stalking you blah blah and she wl be yours..avoid been a wussy like callin her often..cheza ngumu.
Old 22nd October 2009, 11:54 AM

Jerry D is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
cheza ngumu.
That's what I've realized. I didn't know it but somehow I decided to become a "busy" man always on the go to "see some clients".

I remember promising that I'll call her on some Wednesday but I never called.

No, it wasn't intentional.
Old 22nd October 2009, 12:53 PM

Originally Posted by Jerry D View Post
That's what I've realized. I didn't know it but somehow I decided to become a "busy" man always on the go to "see some clients".

I remember promising that I'll call her on some Wednesday but I never called.

But why all these mind games yet you are the one who approached her? I think its childish. If you want her and she clearly wants you why not just go for it? Ama now she has scared you away?
Old 22nd October 2009, 01:37 PM

But why all these mind games yet you are the one who approached her? I think its childish. If you want her and she clearly wants you why not just go for it? Ama now she has scared you away?
hata mimi sielewi. Now ati he is playing hard to get. woi!!!!
Old 22nd October 2009, 01:57 PM

mkweli is on a distinguished road
Default be careful

men dont like easy scores

the best thing u can do is read her aim...all of them come with a target may be long or short term....

look beyond horniness after all everybody can do it....
Old 22nd October 2009, 02:13 PM

a gal never likes a jama..they just lust either the looks or the earthly possessions...so 4get about the liking bit
Old 22nd October 2009, 02:21 PM

dont tell tired pple like us half baked stuff..first meet her and let us know what cut...she is properly thinking much the same way u think..u guys are equals..u are pretty easy too, talking to a total stranger too
Old 22nd October 2009, 03:31 PM

Jerry D is on a distinguished road

You read that, right?
Old 22nd October 2009, 06:39 PM

Devine

Originally Posted by Me.On View Post
NEWS FLASH: We are in the 21st Century, not the 19th.

If you didn't get the memo:

Women have reclaimed their power to be what they want to be. Not what men want them to be.

I believe in a free world, of equal rights. I am all for it.

If a gal loves you, why do you think she shouldn't say it?
Me.On kula tano, hapo umenena. What's up with some pple, are we going to have to drag y'all kicking and screaming to the 21st century. What wrong did the gal do? You like her...she likes you back. Kwani you want to go through weeks and weeks of wondering only to find out she liked you at I stole your number. This is where we run into problems ati when a woman says no she means yes. If I say no it's no, if I like you, i'll show it kwani.

Frag ati loose lol, yawa kwani she invited you to her house and you found her naked!. Short of that, I think she's very confident in herself, knows what she wants and goes for it. Men need to start getting used to that. Otherwise, JD stop being interesting and attractive and likable, then you won't have any trouble with those sorts of gals .
Old 22nd October 2009, 11:01 PM

okiedokes is an unknown quantity at this point

For a chic to actually agree to meet a total stranger who in the first place got her number by stealing it, she has to be either desperate or loose. You say other men noticed she was pretty too, then I’ll settle for loose. And as I have come to learn, men will sleep with any woman who offers. Meet with her on Friday and do what you have to do, wacha maswali mob.

And FYI just because she is a shagzmondo, doesnt mean she hasnt been around the block/village once or twice.:D
lmfao...Frag, I often wonder how easily men 'believe' such stories. lol I wouldn't say she's desperate/loose(people have met their soulmates in unusual circumstances) unless she has a habit of meeting strangers for a roll in the hay.

Last edited by okiedokes; 22nd October 2009 at 11:19 PM.

hard, playing