Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Relationships

Old 14th October 2009, 04:00 AM

TW is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Pastor Caught with married woman in Kisumu    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

There is a story doing rounds on email about a jamaa who caught his wife and a pastor red handed fwaking like hell..

I hear he hired goons and the two love birds were frog marched into the CBD bila clothes .. yaani BONO kabisa

does anyone have the story and the pics .. ?
Old 14th October 2009, 04:47 AM

seniomus is on a distinguished road

Web Link:

Clergy -Man In Sex Drama- Warning:Obscene Pictures Public Eye Group
Old 14th October 2009, 05:29 AM

selah is on a distinguished road

check out the citizen news paper-front page
Old 14th October 2009, 09:38 PM

judo chop is on a distinguished road

this whole thing is confusing to me.

is cheating wrong? yes i believe it is.

should the crowd have been outraged? yes, it's good to know people do not approve of adultery.

should this cheating couple have been violently set upon? no! that behaviour makes them as bad or worse than the behaviour they have just witnessed by the adulterers. How can you be morally outraged and then behave in such a depraved way, by publicly beating, parading, humiliating someone? and the crowd had to be stopped by the husband??? for real, he is understandably hurt, emotions running high, and these bystanders that have no emotional attachment have to be controlled or they would have killed them. It is scary that this sh*t happens.

What if it wasn't a cheating wife, what if it was a jealous ex boyfriend insighting hate against a woman who doesn't want him????? Did the crowd bother to get the facts before lynching these people?

anyone can be the victim of this kind of brutal scene it seems. And you don't even have to be found guilty....you just have to be accused.

caught, kisumu, married, pastor, woman