Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Relationships

Old 28th October 2009, 07:30 PM

Omonge is on a distinguished road

Men should realize that unlike women who can cum upto 8 times on 1 session we can only do it once. I cant go beyond 3 ( Blame my age. Bana 15 yrs of fvcking si mchezo) it wears you down lol.
My optimal rounds is 2 unless mama begs for 1 more ill leave it at that.
Normally roundi one last kitu 30 mins (The shorter the better). I call it 'drainage removal' its just to flush my system for the real love making.
Lakini the 2nd one lasts upto 2 hrs.
I have more control of my 2nd ejaculation. I wont stop until mama complains of being sore.
I have to admit it depends on the sensitivity(A new or younger mama is a different story but thats why people cheat.) of mama lakini deki gets used to it and can cruise the whole night if need be.
Old 28th October 2009, 10:10 PM

Originally Posted by Omonge View Post
Men should realize that unlike women who can cum upto 8 times on 1 session we can only do it once. I cant go beyond 3 ( Blame my age. Bana 15 yrs of fvcking si mchezo) it wears you down lol.
My optimal rounds is 2 unless mama begs for 1 more ill leave it at that.
Normally roundi one last kitu 30 mins (The shorter the better). I call it 'drainage removal' its just to flush my system for the real love making.
Lakini the 2nd one lasts upto 2 hrs.
I have more control of my 2nd ejaculation. I wont stop until mama complains of being sore.
I have to admit it depends on the sensitivity(A new or younger mama is a different story but thats why people cheat.) of mama lakini deki gets used to it and can cruise the whole night if need be.
Spoken like a mkisii after roasting a bag of mahindi followed by a half plate of ugali na sukuma karanga.
Old 29th October 2009, 04:20 PM

pinyowacho is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Tevvie View Post
My man is a 2 minute man, and when i say 2 minutes i mean TWO, not a second longer.
Yaani everytime we do it i feel cheated afterwards, coz he knows how to pandisha me steam then leaves me hanging like I cant take it anymore!
We are on temporary separation till he ups his game, and its only temporary coz i do kinda like him...sitaki kumuacha juu tu ya hiyo. Anyone (especially ladies) have any PRACTICAL ideas on how to make your man last longer, it will be much appreciated.
nadhani unamkazia maragwe sana or alternatively when you want it is when you lazimisha him but when he wants you don't want. Try do it siku yeye ndio anataka.

mimi huchapa two minutes only ka nimenyimwa for long.

and then make sure you are clean before the real thing. like take real shower, weka marashi kidogo(not one that will make your jama sneeze).

Kitanda ikuwe na blangeti safi. this tiny stuff determine how far some wanaume like me can go.

i hope unapika and he is satsfied before game ianze.
all the best
Old 30th October 2009, 03:12 AM

Originally Posted by Tevvie View Post
My man is a 2 minute man, and when i say 2 minutes i mean TWO, not a second longer.
Yaani everytime we do it i feel cheated afterwards, coz he knows how to pandisha me steam then leaves me hanging like I cant take it anymore!
We are on temporary separation till he ups his game, and its only temporary coz i do kinda like him...sitaki kumuacha juu tu ya hiyo. Anyone (especially ladies) have any PRACTICAL ideas on how to make your man last longer, it will be much appreciated.
Question, is it his apparatus that go down ama its just that he gets tired after 2 minutes??? If the apparatus is fine then i suggest you suggest to him that you take over after his two minutes, as in wewe ukuwe on top, that way he is relaxin and you are still workin on him. After that atakuwa amerelax let him have another 2 minutes on top. Before you know it your sex life will have changed.
Old 30th October 2009, 03:17 AM

Originally Posted by wanaume View Post
Question, is it his apparatus that go down ama its just that he gets tired after 2 minutes??? If the apparatus is fine then i suggest you suggest to him that you take over after his two minutes, as in wewe ukuwe on top, that way he is relaxin and you are still workin on him. After that atakuwa amerelax let him have another 2 minutes on top. Before you know it your sex life will have changed.
Waaaah wanaume hiyo pia ni kweli..wen a chic is on top,a guy rarely comes...btw nakushangaaa and on the other side am v happy for you--hadnt looked at ur profile for a long time and then saw new changes..congrats bro.
Old 6th November 2009, 05:39 AM

tigerlili is on a distinguished road

Never ever. theres no reason why he should last so short a time.Kama anasikia hawezi jishikilia kwa muda unao faa. aingie bafu. sabuni ni bure. akisha jimaliza....then we can now play cha mama.

2 minutes????? bure kabisa. thats when you stop concertrating on the pleasure and start thinking how much omo you will need to wash th sheets (coz thats what it is. Kunichafulia sheets bure)
Old 6th November 2009, 07:22 AM

tambalabovu is on a distinguished road
Default I hate it when....

Why don't you try to talk things over before ku do, and like the pro says, you should be on top!!
Old 7th November 2009, 07:48 AM

kanapata is on a distinguished road

if he's unable to handle at round one, encourage him in round two, he is likely to be more relaxed...
Old 13th November 2009, 01:49 PM

jabkazi is on a distinguished road

just give the guy a blow job first. baadaye atakufanya muda mrefu mpaka you cry
Old 18th November 2009, 06:18 AM

punisher

well count your problem as solved. let the guy insert prink in *****y and tell him not to move and you too dont make any movement (gyrating. let him wait until when he feels he is almost remove ****ens and wait until it is flaccid again. repeat this every new day he will last longer and u star making small movement and stop immediately he is pressed. it will take time like 6 months but if u do it by the 6 month he will munch you for a good 30min without any urge to ejac. i used to rupture in 20 secs but i was taught taught this by an older woman

aaaargh, hate, pulls