Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Relationships

Old 26th June 2009, 09:44 AM

qrst
Send a message via AIM to qrst
Default sexually unsatisfied    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

I have a friend who told me that her hubby doesnt satisfy her sexually.when he goes in there he comes too fast she is left hanging..she doesnt like having sex with him coz she knows he wont satisfy her and if she doesnt give it to him ndoa itaharibika.He always wants to have sex lakini hako kakitu kake kanaharibu maneno.your advice is welcome
Old 26th June 2009, 10:11 AM

Ghetto Love is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by qrst View Post
I have a friend who told me that her hubby doesnt satisfy her sexually.when he goes in there he comes too fast she is left hanging..she doesnt like having sex with him coz she knows he wont satisfy her and if she doesnt give it to him ndoa itaharibika.He always wants to have sex lakini hako kakitu kake kanaharibu maneno.your advice is welcome
Woooooooow! and when i talk about my Gigantic magnificiento De.ek peeps here say iam bragging.That ndoa is heading to the dogs if that friend of yours refuses to be "done" with that "kakitu" of her hubby.She should maintain and try to be creative and adventourous, then both will enjoy sex. Making Love is paramount for PEACE to prevail on Earth aight?
Old 26th June 2009, 10:12 AM

mnjrua
Default there are several options

There are several options,

- Get a clande' who will be komongaing her sawa sawa - makangas and watchmen play this role very well
- Get a number of good toys - they dont have to be expensive, cucumber, Carrots (esp from karatina market) or even an arrowroot
- Combine both options
Old 26th June 2009, 10:17 AM

Originally Posted by Ghetto Love View Post
Woooooooow! and when i talk about my Gigantic magnificiento De.ek peeps here say iam bragging.That ndoa is heading to the dogs if that friend of yours refuses to be "done" with that "kakitu" of her hubby.She should maintain and try to be creative and adventourous, then both will enjoy sex. Making Love is paramount for PEACE to prevail on Earth aight?
it's not about the d.ck...the hussy prematurely ejaculate before digging the shamba vizuri.
if yu don't understand that yu don't understand English <<< lol
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 26th June 2009, 10:30 AM

ThisAngelWearsGivenchy is on a distinguished road

Why do i get the feeling some mashadites like bringing their problems and asking them in "A friend of mine" context? Just wondering if by any chance the poster is the fast-comer lol who was told by his chic to stop "hurrying" or if she is the friend of mine (if poster is a chic).

If he aint, longer foreplay does the job. (Quick advice from someone who knows these things. You can thank the advisor later)
Old 26th June 2009, 10:43 AM

qrst

Originally Posted by ThisAngelWearsGivenchy View Post
Why do i get the feeling some mashadites like bringing their problems and asking them in "A friend of mine" context? Just wondering if by any chance the poster is the fast-comer lol who was told by his chic to stop "hurrying" or if she is the friend of mine (if poster is a chic).

If he aint, longer foreplay does the job. (Quick advice from someone who knows these things. You can thank the advisor later)
I am just qrst and you sound kinda bitter

yeah,its a friend of mine..whats wrong with that?I have many friends and we talk about stuff and this one got my attn and they are not mashadites I happen to be a mashadite and so I post on their behalf...dyaaamn,whats wrong with people.

Thanks for the foreplay advice lakini.
Old 26th June 2009, 10:45 AM

ThisAngelWearsGivenchy is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by qrst View Post
I am just qrst and you sound kinda bitter

yeah,its a friend of mine..whats wrong with that?I have many friends and we talk about stuff and this one got my attn and they are not mashadites I happen to be a mashadite and so I post on their behalf...dyaaamn,whats wrong with people.

Thanks for the foreplay advice lakini.
Relax, was just wondering lol
Old 26th June 2009, 10:58 AM

I think the man is just selfish, No more no less. Has nothing to do with his skills or ****ing first the dude is selfish.

What she needs to do is have a talk to him, and make him understand unless he starts also making sure she orgasm there is no gonna be more ninio. (this is last resort)

Most guys I know esp Kenyans tend to think sex is about them and they only think making a chic wet is the ultimate. Therefore they will dara the chic, finger her (oh guys love this one) etc then when she is really horny get in do it and come within two seconds and fall asleep thinking they have so satistfied the chic.

The truth is the chic barely left the bus station.

Ok after that ka rant. Here is my advise, the guy needs to make sure the chic gets off before he gets off. So no penetration. Use all the other skills (jijazie)

after she cums.

Then its your turn. That should always be the mantra!

Last edited by msema ukweli Kabisa; 26th June 2009 at 12:01 PM.
Old 26th June 2009, 11:06 AM

colepipo is on a distinguished road

Yes there are several options. One has been said-Foreplay. Another one, let the gal be on top,yaani akalie gear. She will be able to enjoy and control her orgasm. Definately the guy pia atapenda. But the guy should keep his legs apart and enjoy the ride otherwise "atawachilia". Kuna style mob but give this one a try first.
Old 26th June 2009, 11:39 AM

qrst

I think the man is just selfish, No more no less. Has nothing to do with his skills or ****ing first the dude is selfish.

What she needs to do is have a talk to him, and make him understand unless he starts also making sure she orgasm there is no gonna be more ninio. (this is last resort)

Most guys I know esp Kenyans tend to think sex is about them and they only think making a chic wet is the ultimate. Therefore they will dara the chic, finger her (oh guys love this one) etc then when she is really horny get it do it and come within two seconds and fall asleep thinking they have so satistfied the chic.

The truth is the chic barely left the bus station.

Ok after that ka rant. Here is my advise, the guy needs to make sure the chic gets off before he gets off. So no penetration. Use all the other skills (jijazie) after she cums.

Then its your turn. That should always be the mantra!
umesema ukweli kabisa...from what I hear,most blacks dont have time to wait for the mama to get to the bus station,get into a bus and get to the destination and relax.Why the rush?

sexually, unsatisfied