Old 2nd July 2009, 07:46 PM

jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by qrst View Post
I have a friend who told me that her hubby doesnt satisfy her sexually.when he goes in there he comes too fast she is left hanging..she doesnt like having sex with him coz she knows he wont satisfy her and if she doesnt give it to him ndoa itaharibika.He always wants to have sex lakini hako kakitu kake kanaharibu maneno.your advice is welcome
I think this 'friend' is you.
Old 3rd July 2009, 01:12 AM

hahahahahaha Frag aki that is so freaking funny. But me and my other half have been through exactly that. I hate being woken up and she does!!

but kinda funny to see the descript from a chics perspective
LOL My dear ebu please cooperate. Ukiamshwa, amka!! Tena haraka sana.LOL wacheni kuwa selfish na hizi vitu

Originally Posted by tigerlili View Post
hahaha.
so true nothing like a bruised womans ego.Happened to me once na bado i cant forget.
There are some times when saying no to a woman is close to suicidal. especially the day before her periods. Its a horniness from another planet.

Here I am same story trying to sleep but how when what i want is in the bed next to me.(no. at that time of the month im not thinking a man im only seeing D**k) so i wrap one leg on him...he ignores, a hand on his waist he ignores... im thinking "jinga hii you think i wil stay here bembelezaing you all night" yaani mimi unaninyima?????????????

i was so mad opened drawers loudly took out the object nikaeka new batteries. chomoad the lubes and did my thing. the vibration was so loud alafu i was moaning another design and stretching the legs further out (kicking him in ecstasy and making him feel kiwaru.)After coming bado nikaendelea even tho i was now now hurting my self.

finally he turns around with a huge shuma. and guiding my hand towards it. nikashika 1.2.3 yawned and said im tired maybe tmrw. goodnight.Next day he had crazy steam he never tried that maneno of feighning sleep nikitisha vitu. he delivers faster than kfc.

LOL this is hilarious! Kumbe am not the only one who has resorted to DIY hehehehehehe And I dare say I would do it again.

Lakini now he learnt, he delivers chap chap.No more grunts and groans.

Originally Posted by hummer View Post
he he more confessions....

Na wewe fraglante na tigerlile msisumbukane siku nyingine nitawapa nambari yangu ya rununu halafu nitasaidia niwezavyo.
Inabidi confessions LOL. Some of these things we have to get them off our chests hihihi....get some release(pun)

Lakini that offer ya kusaidia next time, utawesa kweli?

Originally Posted by qrst View Post

Frag and Tiger...te he he he,how can they dare kazia them goods?when a woman wants it, she wants it.and she will do anything to get it and if you still ringa she will fantasize with her smokin hot ex and she will have an orgasm that will uproot trees.
Tell them!!

Kwanza if there ever is a next time, I will DIY with fantasies of my ex and even call out his name.....just for good measure.

If ya'll know whats good for you, you best handle your biz pronto!

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
Waah for once fraglante I read your post and had a hard on...btw wen is your bday?
Ya knaaaww....I used to get such PM's before I disabled them.Guys PMing me telling me how my posts are giving them woodies Its been a while.Maybe I should enable my PMs once again.It does something to my ego,but do I say?

My birthdays is on 29th September.

Originally Posted by Tichaboni View Post
I cant believe it. You mean ladies have rejection and the way they do it all the time. You know the way they conveniently remember they are tired just before bedtime.
My dear friend, nobody likes rejection, man or woman.Its even worse for a woman juu sisi hatujazoea.
Old 3rd July 2009, 03:54 AM

qrst
Send a message via AIM to qrst

Originally Posted by jaykam View Post
I think this 'friend' is you.
o.k,it could be me,it could be your woman(if you are a man),it could be your siz(if you have one)it could be anybody.As you can see many ladies here are suffering in silence so please just offer your advice coz it really doesnt matter whether its me or "my friend"..sawa,good boy(if you are male)
Old 9th July 2009, 11:15 AM

hummer is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by screwdriver View Post
Hummer this is so not true. I had a guy and tried that, guess what he would cum in my mouth after a couple of dips which took a couple of seconds. At times, even before I go down, ashamwaga . then not ati the second round will be any better it still took the same amount of time. I had to leave him because clearly i was wasting my time and getting hornier by the day.

so qrst according to me, some guys just cannot be helped. pole to your friend because she is stuck with one.
The goal is to reduce the excitement of the guy,If this doesn't work..try this.. give the guy hand job then after that BJ... Halafu raundi ya tatu mpe vitu kamili..THIS ONE WILL SURELY work.
Old 9th July 2009, 04:07 PM

mineboy

let her not deny im. but seek something discrete somewhere for her own good. how do you live forever dry. na akishikwa asiseme ni advice yangu.
Old 9th July 2009, 04:12 PM

mineboy

let her not deny im. but seek something discrete somewhere for her own good. how do you live forever dry. na akishikwa asiseme ni advice yangu.
My friend wife fell for me and it became a habit, i have since learnt that the hubby has the same problem.
Old 10th July 2009, 08:13 AM

the teacher is on a distinguished road

hey hey all of you are missing the point here it is not the guys fault for ****ing early have you considered it maybe her fault for ****ing late eh he . My ish isnt running on majira it gets tired to of waitng for you guys to cum wtf! give us a break!!!
Old 11th July 2009, 03:18 AM

screwdriver is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to screwdriver

Originally Posted by the teacher View Post
hey hey all of you are missing the point here it is not the guys fault for ****ing early have you considered it maybe her fault for ****ing late eh he . My ish isnt running on majira it gets tired to of waitng for you guys to cum wtf! give us a break!!!
LOL, now that is just funny, what the hell is coming late?
Old 16th July 2009, 01:40 PM

iluvtrannies is on a distinguished road

Speaking as a man who is in that situation, its not 'our' fault. Some of us just finish quickly ... foreplay or no foreplay.

If its just about sexual satisfaction, i'd go with the advice of 1. Clande. 2. Toys. If its more sensitive than that, please refer her to Dr Frank Njenga.
Old 17th July 2009, 02:19 AM

Originally Posted by iluvtrannies View Post
Speaking as a man who is in that situation, its not 'our' fault. Some of us just finish quickly ... foreplay or no foreplay.

If its just about sexual satisfaction, i'd go with the advice of 1. Clande. 2. Toys. If its more sensitive than that, please refer her to Dr Frank Njenga.
Frank Njenga is a psychiatrist for crying out loud how will he help her?

(Unless he will finish what men like you have started )

sexually, unsatisfied