Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Relationships

Old 1st July 2009, 04:40 AM

Garvanko is on a distinguished road

Yeah, just take your time (if you have time). Why rush, when its beautiful. And its nice seeing a chick hit that 'elusive' high.

A lot depends on your relationship with her, though.

Forum looks great, btw. Well done, Mods.
Old 1st July 2009, 07:40 AM

tigerlili is on a distinguished road

hahahaha. i can sirap* someone senseless what do you mean??? hii kitu gani?

kwanza when you are horny(especially after clubbing with kidogo alcohol)and this guy comes so fast. unabaki telling yourself"jesus please tell me that was pre- cum" coz if really ame-ejaculate. somebody gonna get a hurt.
Old 1st July 2009, 08:49 AM

Tichaboni is on a distinguished road
Default Oh siamini

I cant believe it. You mean ladies have rejection and the way they do it all the time. You know the way they conveniently remember they are tired just before bedtime.
Old 1st July 2009, 08:57 AM

Tichaboni is on a distinguished road

Hapo juu nilitaka kuandika HATE na sio HAVE. Tried to edit but it doesn't change
Old 1st July 2009, 10:39 PM

Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

they do have drs where your friend resides sivo? hata mganga will do, kuna miti shamba. Yawa
Old 2nd July 2009, 12:24 AM

Stella Artois is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by tigerlili View Post

kwanza when you are horny(especially after clubbing with kidogo alcohol)and this guy comes so fast. unabaki telling yourself"jesus please tell me that was pre- cum" coz if really ame-ejaculate. somebody gonna get a hurt.
i know this happened to me and i went pycho for real ,i was so horny alafu the booz efect uiii alafu he kujad na 2 minutes haija pita ehhhhhh i was mad.
Old 2nd July 2009, 01:42 AM

Originally Posted by tigerlili View Post

Hehehe.. you gurls are off the chain!!
Old 2nd July 2009, 05:38 AM

tambalabovu is on a distinguished road
Default my Advice

you know, it's nat bout the witchdoctas and that... Making love has to be.... thing like magic, it has be an art. I have enjoyed c**ing all this time. Am good at it because i prepare the body, mind and soul! people stand for 2 min because of fear! believe you..me one clings to lots of things wchich makes him/her perform poor in the league. Google up for sex positions or rather find the dvds. There are hell of articles one can go through and improve, dudes! it hurts me when a brother can't do right to his chic!!!!!!!! and more when chics yearns for it!!!!
Old 2nd July 2009, 07:56 AM

FI69 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by qrst View Post
I have a friend who told me that her hubby doesnt satisfy her sexually.when he goes in there he comes too fast she is left hanging..she doesnt like having sex with him coz she knows he wont satisfy her and if she doesnt give it to him ndoa itaharibika.He always wants to have sex lakini hako kakitu kake kanaharibu maneno.your advice is welcome
Tell her to give the guy a BJ before the act and also let him lick her sambusa nywele .... tastes good when shaved

MAKE LOVE NOT WAR !!!
Old 2nd July 2009, 09:45 AM

tambalabovu is on a distinguished road

Tell her to give the guy a BJ before the act and also let him lick her sambusa nywele .... tastes good when shaved

MAKE LOVE NOT WAR !!!
Make love not WAR!!! I agree but then, how can you do it if you are not readyMind, body and Soul!!
Lets face it, you need to start the game in your head kwanza kwa hujakulana

sexually, unsatisfied