Here is my little anecdote(X rated): Afew days ago, we were in bed and it was one of those days. Yani I was really really in the mood.I knew he had had a long day so I thought 'Am good I can wait for morning' But Noooooooo I just tossed and turned all night.The fact that he was lying right there next to me wasnt helping. His masculine frame and sexy scent and warm skin.....just kept me awake. And hot. So around 3am I wake up and strip (twas getting too hot anyway). I make sure I move around and fidget alot so he can wake up. He doesnt.So I go back into the sheets. 3.30am, still couldn't sleep so I wake up very noisily and switch on the lights. And begin to kill mosquitos. Very noisily.He doesn't wake up. So I take off the mosquito net and really ruffle his pillows.Then I get back into bed and leave the lights on(100wts). Finally he wakes up and asks wsup. So I tell him am killing mosquitos Plus its hot and I need to open all the windows and curtains too and get rid of some blankets and maybe the duvet too.So he spoons me and suggests I go back to sleep.I figure the subtlety wasnt working so I sed to hell with all his tiredness and long day I want sex and I want it now.I demanded he get off his pjays and **** my brains out.There was a long pause so I repeat my 3.30am demands more forthrightly.I was randy and I wanted. Nataka na ninaitisha if you too tired lie on your back and let me do everything! You feel me? Shock horror he grunts, turns his back on me and starts to snore!!!!!!! WTF???? Was that a rejection??I have never been sexually rejected ever ever??How dare he? 'Niga I know you are not asleep we were just talking 2 seconds ago???'I was mad I wunt even lie. Then I was hurt. Felt like my ego had just been ripped out of its ego cage and shredded into bits then thrown into a juicer and juiced then blended in a blender with.......something.Am still trying to recover to date. But I wasn't going down that easy. I DIYed right there in bed next to him and I made sure he heard me and felt me.I wasn't quiet at all neither was I still. I wunt even lie I was thinking of my ex and how he used to ravish me and grip my hips as he ****ed me from behind. How my flesh would turn red with claw marks around my hips and my ***** sore for days.He definitely left his mark!How he would make me call out his name, how our bodies would merge with nothing but sweat between us.How I would beg him to **** me harder and he would godamn deliver each and every ****ing time!Every ****ing place any time any where. I let go and had a mind blowing orgasm. Yeah in his face!Threw the sheets off and busked in my post orgasm glow all stretched out and sweaty.... right there next to him. I knew the message had been delivered loud and clear coz then he turned and asked me if I could go down on him.LOL WTF did the snoring disappear instantaneously? So I rejected him too. Told him am good and he should have a good night.Poor dude woke up and went to the balcony.Musta smoked a whole packet of gafs. Now it was my turn to snore. Whole 6" of bed all to my freaky sexually satisfied self. Next day, we talked about it. Hehehehe ...its funny now that I think about it.We definitely made it up to each other though am still nursing my bruised ego kisirisiri.
hahaha.
so true nothing like a bruised womans ego.Happened to me once na bado i cant forget. There are some times when saying no to a woman is close to suicidal. especially the day before her periods. Its a horniness from another planet. ![]() Here I am same story trying to sleep but how when what i want is in the bed next to me.(no. at that time of the month im not thinking a man im only seeing D**k) so i wrap one leg on him...he ignores, a hand on his waist he ignores... im thinking "jinga hii you think i wil stay here bembelezaing you all night" yaani mimi unaninyima????????????? i was so mad opened drawers loudly took out the object nikaeka new batteries. chomoad the lubes and did my thing. the vibration was so loud alafu i was moaning another design and stretching the legs further out (kicking him in ecstasy and making him feel kiwaru.)After coming bado nikaendelea even tho i was now now hurting my self. finally he turns around with a huge shuma. and guiding my hand towards it. nikashika 1.2.3 yawned and said im tired maybe tmrw. goodnight.Next day he had crazy steam he never tried that maneno of feighning sleep nikitisha vitu. he delivers faster than kfc.
he he more confessions....
Qrst Ambia huyo rafiki yako awe aki BJ mzee round ya kwanza, halafu raundi ya pili ampe mzee vitu kamili..nakwambia huyo rafiki yako marriage itageuka,iwe poa halafu aenjoy hataamini Na wewe fraglante na tigerlile msisumbukane siku nyingine nitawapa nambari yangu ya rununu halafu nitasaidia niwezavyo. Last edited by hummer; 30th June 2009 at 04:30 AM. |
Frag and Tiger...te he he he,how can they dare kazia them goods?when a woman wants it, she wants it.and she will do anything to get it and if you still ringa she will fantasize with her smokin hot ex and she will have an orgasm that will uproot trees. |
Waah for once fraglante I read your post and had a hard on...btw wen is your bday?
. then not ati the second round will be any better it still took the same amount of time. I had to leave him because clearly i was wasting my time and getting hornier by the day.![]() so qrst according to me, some guys just cannot be helped. pole to your friend because she is stuck with one.
| sexually, unsatisfied |