Old 2nd June 2009, 07:27 AM

Stella Artois is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Tevvie View Post
Just "kazia" him for a week or two...
EEEHHH hio ni ngumu hata kwangu,hata mimi nitaumia ....napenda utamu tena sana so that is out of the question .
Old 2nd June 2009, 07:31 AM

Default aihh

Originally Posted by Stella Artois View Post
What is the best way to punish guys when you are angry at them ????
Stella ,maendeleo ya wanaume is watching your thread keenly.
Old 2nd June 2009, 08:52 AM

Application of the above results to a wide range of scenarios might result in broken marriages, infidelity and low sex drive in male partners. Worst case scenario the Specimen will seek alternative avenues for sexual gratification hence the sore wrists.

Specimen A highly dependent on Specimen X (name withheld) hence the results.

[Similar test results only realized in stable relationships with obsessive, possessive and dangerous attraction/bond].
Simple interpretation.

Ladies, make your man addicted to your pucci before applying this method of torture. When he is pucci whipped, this will work like a charm.
Old 2nd June 2009, 08:56 AM

Simple interpretation.

Ladies, make your man addicted to your pucci before applying this method of torture. When he is pucci whipped, this will work like a charm.
It takes a lot to get a man pucci whipped. More than just pucci.
It works well on men who are not on the drink. Its very hard to find a booze whipped and pucci whipped man.
Old 2nd June 2009, 09:06 AM

Tevvie is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Stella Artois View Post
EEEHHH hio ni ngumu hata kwangu,hata mimi nitaumia ....napenda utamu tena sana so that is out of the question .
Hauko serious...just two weeks? kwani how good is he?
Old 2nd June 2009, 09:09 AM

Originally Posted by Tevvie View Post
Hauko serious...just two weeks? kwani how good is he?
Tevvie if you don't mind me asking. How long can you stay bilaz.
Old 2nd June 2009, 09:27 AM

Tevvie is on a distinguished road

Tevvie if you don't mind me asking. How long can you stay bilaz.
Honestly? 1 month tops...
Old 2nd June 2009, 12:31 PM

The whole premise ati sijui punish a man is so flawed. Kwani yeye ni mtoto.

So what should he do when you do something wrong, fwacking punch your face as punishment. I have never ever thought ati sijui my significant other has done something halafu ati I am thinking ati oh I am gonna punish her
Old 2nd June 2009, 12:38 PM

mumgy

Originally Posted by KILL PROPAGANDA View Post
Yeah, too predictable and easy to defeat. When a girl is giving you the silent treatment, just ignore her. Give her the silent tratment too, soon she'll give up on that pathetic idea.
Well maybe thats why am neither dtaing you or dotnet but it works for me. 2 days later he is pleading with me to talk lol....

And dotnet, when am mad at him I don't give a damn where he is or what he is doing out there....
Old 2nd June 2009, 12:50 PM

mumgy

The whole premise ati sijui punish a man is so flawed. Kwani yeye ni mtoto.

So what should he do when you do something wrong, fwacking punch your face as punishment. I have never ever thought ati sijui my significant other has done something halafu ati I am thinking ati oh I am gonna punish her
Nobody is talking physical violence. I think she used the wrong word to mean how to make a guy stop doing you wrong repeatedly.

MUK do you do something that pisses off your wife? What does she do to stop it? I know you are going to say "we talk about it" but you know there are some men who just don't listen...

hit, hurts