Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Relationships

Old 12th May 2009, 05:36 AM

Oya Oya am back.. dark huh? YB wazi.. tuko pamoja.. ain't nuthn like a soft dark princess, kwanza in the dark of the night after a good oiling session, unaona some dark glitter kwa giza yaani. If only I could post some pic hapa.. Kobia might chapa me a ban.

Light works well too, tho their skin tends to get affected na mambo mob, light/sun, sijui dust, add the occasional menstrual pimple here and there... too much hazards. Unapata ma black spots kiasi, so a lil Mac here and there to spice it up. AIn't bad tho.
Light is polite, so long as its not exaggerated.

To stray a bit, ain't nuthn like a pink hole on a dark 'holee', kwanza sio hata pink sasa.. a shade of red with some thumb size clit, all glossed out and sh!t, add a dark camel toe to that Damn!!!!!

Last edited by dotNet; 12th May 2009 at 05:38 AM.
Old 12th May 2009, 06:04 AM

McBush is on a distinguished road

Beauty is in the eyes of beholder. I have seen so many v. dark-skinned people who look stunning, I mean the ones who can cause "turning-neck syndrome". Look at Kerry Washington, she is just that kind of beauty i call perfect– luscious lips, high cheek-bones, symmetrical face, bright beaming eyes, killer smile... let me not go on.

Unfortunately for me, I am very light-skinned as a result of mixed-race ancestors, which means if I have to wear sun-block every time sun hits over 30 degrees.

As of men, I am not fussy. A d1ck is a d1ck, brown, white or black so long the size is 'right' (not too small and not too big )

Kisii guys are just irresistible.
Old 12th May 2009, 06:17 AM

YB* is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Type R View Post
Akatas have been in the USA for 400+ years. There have been African descendants in the Caribbean, Central and South America. The white man (and woman too) have freely "mingled" with the blacks. The blacks are still very black -- many have white blood, by marriage and rape. Oprah is related to Elvis. Muhammad Ali has ancestors in Ireland (from a loving relationship).
I take KP's view, that free mingling you say, has been the exception. Black has remained black in USA coz, truly black was a pariah. You could not be caught dead with a black dude as a white woman, actually you could be caught dead with a dead black dude, courtesy of KKK.

Black dies away with time, as you said it, visit the islands, from Madagascar to Seychelles. Those who remain black, usually marry black too, being that they are not in the beauty pool, as per their societies definition.

Obama mania has put the black man in a position where he has never been before. OK, the booty calls were always there, but now, miss white wants an Obamalet too.

Cant wait to see what the sociologists will have to say about these times we now live in and the 'other' change that Obama has spawned.
Old 12th May 2009, 06:31 AM

To stray a bit, ain't nuthn like a pink hole on a dark 'holee', kwanza sio hata pink sasa.. a shade of red with some thumb size clit, all glossed out and sh!t, add a dark camel toe to that Damn!!!!!
LOL dude you are obsessed with camel toe and shinny clits

Side note, do you think my skin is exaggeratedly light as per your definition of exaggerated?
Old 12th May 2009, 06:36 AM

Originally Posted by A.M Nafusi View Post
@YB*
What the heck!

And I thot u was tethered

Why u going to the beach ogling at them zones where the sun don't shine specifically the zones u aint gat bid'ness lookin at?

Ima rat on you! U better have an apt lined up or a motel 6 in place.
Now now Nafusi, you did tell us you from redneck country, he he. now when you look way yonder in uncle Jethros farm *spits half a kilo of chewed tobacco*, do you see his gaddam prize fighting bull tethered right there.

Wull, them bull still looking at them cows down bubba's farm *swigs me some moonshine* I bet he can't wait to knock the fence over, but Jethro damn used some mighty fine rope. The young buck aint crossing over, no sireee he aint!!

(Well am lame on the drawl)

That is why we need to popularize nude beaches in Kenya. It is occasionally good to let the nether regions air out and generate vit. D.
Once in a while, I get carried away by some strokes of genius

The best feeling in the world, apart from a good massage is some sunlight on ones balls, really, guys hebu try this, if you've never, you'll come and thank me

In that RGD, Chocolates and ebony rule. Thank God for July, another stint at the nude beach is due!

Proud SHOKOLATI.
To watch or participate?? Them white folk will wonder what shade you want to get??
Old 12th May 2009, 06:40 AM

Side note, do you think my skin is exaggeratedly light as per your definition of exaggerated?
Took longer than expected dear, to appear on the thread I mean. Can I comment on your light?? , No i wont its not my question. Ha ha, as if, its lovely
Old 12th May 2009, 06:46 AM

KILL PROPAGANDA is on a distinguished road

I think light-skinned girls are beautiful too.

If there's one thing that's usually been good about African people, it's the variety in skin colour. You can find very light and very dark even in the same family.

This is how it ought to be. But if we all intermarry, soon we'll all be yellow. Yellow is beautiful too, but if everyone is yellow, it get's a little dull. Let's have them all, blue-black, dark, chocolate, brown, yellow, red, white etc. Then the world can be a better place for all.
Old 12th May 2009, 06:50 AM

Originally Posted by YB* View Post
Took longer than expected dear, to appear on the thread I mean. Can I comment on your light?? , No i wont its not my question. Ha ha, as if, its lovely
LOL hadn't seen this thread thats why.Si unajua shida yangu?

Ofcourse you can comment on my light.
Old 12th May 2009, 07:06 AM

Redi wa Kandara is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by McBush View Post
Beauty is in the eyes of beholder. I have seen so many v. dark-skinned people who look stunning, I mean the ones who can cause "turning-neck syndrome". Look at Kerry Washington, she is just that kind of beauty i call perfect– luscious lips, high cheek-bones, symmetrical face, bright beaming eyes, killer smile... let me not go on.

Unfortunately for me, I am very light-skinned as a result of mixed-race ancestors, which means if I have to wear sun-block every time sun hits over 30 degrees.

As of men, I am not fussy. A d1ck is a d1ck, brown, white or black so long the size is 'right' (not too small and not too big )

Kisii guys are just irresistible
Tehehehe, well then Miss Goldicocks...not too big, not too small but jusssttt right. In your opinion what size is "just right?"

Mmmmh, still fee'ning for the Kisii manmeat I see....Ok, sweetie, a friend in need is a friend indeed and I sense you are in GREAT NEED!

So how's about I set you up with this Kisii guy I know? He is tall , dark and very very easy on the eyes and best of all he is an auto mechanic meaning he is good with his hands, loves tinkering around dark, inaccessible, tight, hot "spaces", he can rev up any "engine", he isn't afraid to get all hot and sweaty and he doesn't have those wimpy baby soft palms....BUT how much you gonna pay me for this pi.mping?
Old 12th May 2009, 07:16 AM

McBush is on a distinguished road

Redi wa Kandara,

Hehe, ati pimp? Ngai, aca! Hiyo siwezi!

debate, light, skin