See Your Text Ad on Mashada For Just $19 (Limited Time Offer)
Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Pen Pals > Where are you white chic?

thakim

Default Where are you white chic? - 04-21-2008, 08:38 AM

Hey! I would like to meet with you wherever you are coz i am serious about you, whoever you are.

Mildred Chenane is on a distinguished road

Default 04-21-2008, 06:37 PM

stop ****in roun u freakin *******.......so u wanna tell mie that ur serious
with ol tha white asses so long as any comes ua way!...betta show ua seriousness to that twisted sick head oof ua!

JABARIATTIPOE is on a distinguished road

Default 05-07-2008, 08:14 PM

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!

I detest racialism, because I regard it as a barbaric thing, whether it comes from a black man or a white man. Nelson Mandela

Send a message via Yahoo to kenyansenorita
Default 05-08-2008, 11:46 AM

Originally Posted by thakim View Post
Hey! I would like to meet with you wherever you are coz i am serious about you, whoever you are.

why dont you go to those white websites n look for one there, hata kama ni makaratasi unatafuta...you don't have to be this transparent..jinga hii

wenye wivu wajinyonge
Pilipili usioila yakuawashiani???
Benzema is on a distinguished road

Default Chenane and Kenyansenorita - 05-11-2008, 07:55 PM

I am just curious. Mbona mna kimnatho hivi? Why are you attacking this guy. Kwani you are scared of white women or did you have your men stolen by some what mamaz?

A tiger does not proclaim its tigritude- it pounces
Taban Lo Liyong
mshee

Default 05-11-2008, 11:52 PM

Hey whatever floats ur boat man. Usually black men look 4 fat n funny looking white chics coz of inferiority complex, go bury urself in another fat ugly old white *****es belly..........to each his own