Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Pen Pals > Threesome???

georgebyken is on a distinguished road

Default Threesome??? - 03-09-2008, 04:03 AM

I'm a white guy, American, coming to Nairobi next week. I have always had this dream of a threesome with two very dark African women. Is there a pair of beautiful Kenyan women out there who would be able to make this dream of mine come true?

Drop me a line at georgebyken@yahoo.com

Love,

Geo : -)

Default 03-09-2008, 06:18 AM

mashada ain't a pimping site you can hire one of these from KWS.....

I Eat, Drink ,Smoke MASHADA
If i'm not here try CHIZIKA

Send a message via MSN to ar_turr Send a message via Yahoo to ar_turr
Default 03-09-2008, 08:15 AM

teheheehehheee.......does the wife know about this...usituletee magonjwa ya ngono...hegheo!!

....drop and give me fifty !!
calimaphiaz is on a distinguished road

Default 03-10-2008, 01:45 AM

Does YOUR wife know it. Nice one from a.k.a, thats what u deserve. Advertise adult site sio hapa.Usituletee magonjwa ya kwenu.

Makosaimefanyika is on a distinguished road

Default 03-10-2008, 07:21 AM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
teheheehehheee.......does the wife know about this...usituletee magonjwa ya ngono...hegheo!!
the question of whether the wife knows it sounds clueless and hollow. why harass a visitor who is not even bringing anything strange? I mean we do these things all the time in Riverroad

Default 03-10-2008, 09:19 AM

hey makosa....i thot ud reason much more better...kwani kwao hakuna river road?? ama anataka kucheza away matches??and as for
why harass a visitor who is not even bringing anything strange
.....just as chiqs would say,pliiz!!

Makosaimefanyika is on a distinguished road

Default 03-11-2008, 04:01 AM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
hey makosa....i thot ud reason much more better...kwani kwao hakuna river road?? ama anataka kucheza away matches??and as for .....just as chiqs would say,pliiz!!
Bwana Ar_turr; unaogopa compe? wacha akuje? our men are not rising up due to post election violence trauma and ladies are starved!

Send a message via MSN to rake81
Default nini hii?? - 03-11-2008, 05:19 AM

Originally Posted by Makosaimefanyika View Post
Bwana Ar_turr; unaogopa compe? wacha akuje? our men are not rising up due to post election violence trauma and ladies are starved!

the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...

Default 03-11-2008, 10:21 AM

thats serious myt u be starving by any chance?.....mimi siogopi compe~av been playing my part and tht of a few more dudes*adjusting my specs*.....FYI if you need ur oil changed,jus holla-am the guy oozing like a he~goat[hopin u iz a chiq]

mycalian is on a distinguished road

Default whatever but he should mind his pink thing coz this is Africa. - 03-14-2008, 03:31 AM

I have no objection with Byken but he should mind his ways in Africa.