Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Pen Pals > REAL MAN IN SEARCH OF A REAL LADY.

zakii

Default REAL MAN IN SEARCH OF A REAL LADY. - 04-19-2006, 05:13 PM

Am in search of a lady with goals[aged b2n,20 to 25.]Am 26 lives in sd[california].Am fun,wise,intelectual and mostly down to earth.Havent been into tha dating scene b4 but am ready to roll with a lady who is sharing same intrests as me.here iz ma pic.[1, somewhere in jamaica 2005 december.[getting tha message from real rebels.]

2nd,,ur boi

3rd,i am not like kobe!![i take pride in ma gal and am jealous so u cant do me dirty!!

zakii

Default RE: REAL MAN IN SEARCH OF A REAL LADY. - 04-20-2006, 03:15 AM

hmm,woll call later [am out of tha country for now].

jps

Default RE: REAL MAN IN SEARCH OF A REAL LADY. - 04-20-2006, 03:17 AM

Hi zakii,am ann.I live in los angeles and would love to get intouch with you.yOU LOOK!MHH!,YOUR EMAIL auto says you are out of the country.are you?

jps

Default RE: REAL MAN IN SEARCH OF A REAL LADY. - 04-20-2006, 03:20 AM

thats right,Am in canada on a road trip.woll be back by 27th this month.So havent said alot about urself.Ma email is gsweetii@yahoo.com
Tenks 4 yol time.,
urs zakii.

eyecandy

Default RE: REAL MAN IN SEARCH OF A REAL LADY. - 04-20-2006, 03:12 PM

Gai fafa! Please why are you posting your pic here? sir K. I know you!! HAHAHA

zakii

Default RE: REAL MAN IN SEARCH OF A REAL LADY. - 04-20-2006, 03:23 PM

who said thats ma pic,...........stupid.[and again whats wrong with me posting ma pic?Its ma ga demm post!tAKE A HIKE SLUT.

zakii

Default RE: REAL MAN IN SEARCH OF A REAL LADY. - 04-20-2006, 03:26 PM

None od dis ia ma pic,
1st...is johny claryke performing in jamaica,
2nd....is new born who is the hottest ragga sting in jomyka
3rd.......is just a compu itl.
if u a dummy!! stop posting.

eyecandy

Default RE: REAL MAN IN SEARCH OF A REAL LADY. - 04-20-2006, 04:22 PM

1. Slut is your mama you mofo that u f*ck while ur daddy's watching
2. stop already with the Schizophrenia
3. End. Of. Story u sonnofabiatch

zakii

Default RE: REAL MAN IN SEARCH OF A REAL LADY. - 04-20-2006, 04:30 PM

ed now i can cum in ur mouth foo.

jps

Default RE: REAL MAN IN SEARCH OF A REAL LADY. - 04-20-2006, 04:44 PM

zakii...wachana na these loosers.I mean kaa msee hana anyhting to do with penpals,mbona unapost ####t.Sometimes i dont really undesrtand people.The guy is looking for a girl.Na wale wanafikiria ati juu wako stato ati they ####t dont stink,chill mbana.Let those intrested take a shot at him.wivu mingi ya nini?
Zakii please wacha kureply post za wasee wa kiandutu ama kiang'ombe,u know [karikor].Anyways i hope you are having fun on your roadtrip.