Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Pen Pals > LOOKING FOR BLK DUDE

all4sure

Send a message via AIM to all4sure Send a message via Yahoo to all4sure
Default LOOKING FOR BLK DUDE - 01-27-2006, 06:30 AM

Hi there, am looking for blk dude/guy who'd like to have some good time, friendship and possibly more.

patswald

Default RE: LOOKING FOR BLK DUDE - 01-27-2006, 07:30 AM

Am black and looking for someone too. Do u mind the location?

mckitati

Default RE: LOOKING FOR BLK DUDE - 01-30-2006, 03:15 AM

hi,i hope you dont mind the location,i'm interested.how do we hook up.kindly let me have your email address then i can hola @ ya.

Eddieseda

Location: Dar es SalaamAsembo, Dar es SalaamKIsumu, TanzaniaKenya.
Default RE: LOOKING FOR BLK DUDE - 02-01-2006, 01:26 AM

TRY ME AM KENYAN LIVING IN BONGOLAND,,TRY +255746683588

African teacher

Default RE: LOOKING FOR BLK DUDE - 02-14-2006, 10:20 PM

>Hi there, am looking for blk dude/guy who'd like to have some
>good time, friendship and possibly more.

Kwani unaishi na walami pekee au nini,kwani hauwezi kutupa game yako na uaangukia chali mblack....Maze desperation should not be taken to these heights bana.Am so convinced that penye uko kaa unataka msee utapata.have normal expectations,go for whatever you want.This fcking mashada haitakusaidia for real.

e1jgitar

Default RE: LOOKING FOR BLK DUDE - 02-15-2006, 05:21 AM

hope u dont mind me asking but why u looking for a blk dude in mashada. anywai were u at and are u blk too. holla back and let me know where u at maybe i can holla

ex thug

Default RE: LOOKING FOR BLK DUDE - 02-18-2006, 03:03 PM

think you found me and wanna get dirty 2gether coz I know to play da game.get me at cmbgeoffrey@yahoo.com.

Eddieseda

Location: Dar es SalaamAsembo, Dar es SalaamKIsumu, TanzaniaKenya.
Default RE: LOOKING FOR BLK DUDE - 02-22-2006, 01:41 AM

najua unaipenda,unaitaka na unaingalia,,,siyo makosa yako,,,

all4sure

Default RE: LOOKING FOR BLK DUDE - 03-14-2006, 03:55 PM

Hi there,
Thanks 4 ur reply, lakini si mambo na desperation, just looking for a hot Kenyan Boi, and where else to look for one other than mashada....By the way incase u have better places i can go hook up with some i'd be delighted to know from you.

all4sure

Default RE: LOOKING FOR BLK DUDE - 03-14-2006, 03:55 PM

Am in GA wea u @?