Looking for a kyuk gal -
09-01-2005, 04:09 PM
Hi Ladies, i want to try the online dating thing and i think this might be a good place to do that. I'm looking for a kyuk gal, pretty to average looks, between 110 and 180 pounds, btween 20 and 27 yrs, living in the USA, single or planning to be single. if interested pls send me a msg.
RE: Looking for a kyuk gal -
09-01-2005, 05:09 PM
ha ha ha ha,funniest thing I've heard this week.
Ded.Go Go Go.............by common
09-02-2005, 03:54 AM
Yeah,
I found one for you. She's been living in the US for exactly 27 years. She is Kyuk with some Masaai blood in her.
http://www.wildland.com/trips/detail...asai_woman.jpg
09-02-2005, 06:31 PM
ok lemme ask y'all a question, how come no serious ladies has replied to this thread? Kwani y'all think am playing? I know a can make a very good bf or husband to some single lady out there so don't be shy..ebu write me a msg so we can talk.. aiight?
09-03-2005, 11:06 AM
>ok lemme ask y'all a question, how come no serious ladies has
>replied to this thread? Kwani y'all think am playing? I know a
>can make a very good bf or husband to some single lady out
>there so don't be shy..ebu write me a msg so we can talk..
>aiight?
LMAO! hata wewe wacha mchezo..USA?just like saying you live in Africa.Be specific.east,west,south,north midwest ama state
*helping singles get singles*:D
09-03-2005, 10:54 PM
Lol....CB, kumbe siko alone, my ex is Kyuk by the way, my high school sweetheart was kyuk and music fest flirts were always kyuk. Somehow, I just penda kyuk chicks, they r gorgeous belles, astute and independent souls as well as assiduous workers.
Over here, in upstate NY it seems we have a 'shortage' of kyuk chicks. I thought there'd be a kyuk chick among the incoming freshmen or transfer students lakini wapi!
Kind-a miss the sound of Kyuk and coquettish smile of a 'Wanjiku'...It's interesting how we take peepz for granted.
In the few years I've been here in upstate NY, I have met only 4 kyuk chicks. 2 are proudly married and 1 is a mama watoto, wote ni walevi kiplani, wamesoma sana and are very independent souls. The other one returned to kenya not to long ago. She was the first Kenyan chick I saw with a collection dildos.....Wallahi, she was a 'special' one... She was also into mambo of whips so i guess she pendad bondage stuff..Dunia kuna watu.
09-05-2005, 12:19 PM
Jibril,pole sana for the shortage of kyuks chiles,wish I was in NY,maybe ningekukeep company then tha number of tha kyuk chiles you've meet wld be five,and the story will be lik"The last kyuk gal is like damn gorgeous,stylish,a real smart ass and def,dowwn to earth men"(jus messin wit ya,bur am still all that ni venye si wise kublow your trumpet),so wassup?????
09-09-2005, 06:36 AM
Hi there. Am a kyuk gal will to try out your online dating but am not in NY.
09-12-2005, 10:40 AM
why do you pple still use tribe az a critereon!?
so so so regressive in mentality!
so so so stupid in retrospective.
so so so caveman like in attitude!
shiiiiiiieeeeeetttttttt,im not a kyuk but pple think im eritrean or kyuk or kao (depending on who'z commenting) and yet,im the last thing nearest to any of thoz tribes.
and i simply dont care.date a woman for her personality,not other factors that have no merit!
09-12-2005, 05:25 PM
Supermann,
I'm not kyuk yet, I'm crazy abt Kyuk chicks...Does that make me tribalistic?