Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Pen Pals > Looking for a kyuk gal

supermann

Default RE: Looking for a kyuk gal - 09-13-2005, 01:37 AM

yes,inverserly tribalistic.

its like thoz guyz majuu who say they cant hang out with africans,just junguz cuz black peeps are dis and dat.thats inverse racism.

on another note:this iz there iz australian/ghanaian chile i wanna hit this weekend.you being half ghanaian,gimme tips...the right buttons to push if you know what i mean :9

and dont say i should cook fufu,its too hard.i'd rather do pasta,my guy.

Default RE: Looking for a kyuk gal - 09-13-2005, 08:34 AM

Everyone has their preferences. Even with Ghanaian girls, I have my preferences.

Anyway, australian/ghanaian chile....hmmm, sounds like one of those 'Obroni' kind of chicks. Let her do most of the talking, make her smile, blush, laugh.....and make sure u pay for everything. Ghanaian girls are used to jamaaz who spoil them...

First course, a bouquet of roses and kiss on the hand.....Wait a minute, is this your first date with Msichana? U know what, just say 'hi-hi, your shoes look good and lovely scent' and take her for a quiet dinner, movie and may be a dance...But make sure u have enough time to vibe her and make her feel comfortable...

supermann

Default RE: Looking for a kyuk gal - 09-13-2005, 09:27 AM

she iz very fly this chic,i know she had a crush on me before (insider sources)but i waz taken.now that im single again...

plus i know booty iz almost guaranteed lakini i wanna be sweet about it so dont wanna press the wrong buttons.on the other hand,i dont wanna be too sweet and nice and smooth coz she might think im in it for long term relationship,c'mon,been single for only a month.gotta catch up...

you dig?tiz a tight rope.cant overdo nor underdo.

she'z coming digz for sato overnight.in my experience/sexperience,chix prefer a jamaa cooking for them.then a bottle of wine later with a polite movie to complement the evening,music if youre going out laterz after that.and she iz definately gonna drop it like its hot.

unaonaje na hii strategy my guy?

Default RE: Looking for a kyuk gal - 09-13-2005, 09:44 AM

Make sure u have some very classy wine like Shiraz or Chardonnay...Good luck.

Default RE: Looking for a kyuk gal - 09-14-2005, 01:21 PM

lol. good advice indeed, especially the pay 4 everything...i lived in a digz with this Ghanian lady and everything was rated at what was given, offered , how much and how often.

Rucy

Default RE: Looking for a kyuk gal - 09-16-2005, 04:46 PM

We should hook up and eat some shabashi.