Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Pen Pals > Men Seeking Men : NAIROBIST.COM

Jamesndungu

Default Men Seeking Men : NAIROBIST.COM - 07-15-2005, 10:49 AM

Oh My god! What the hell is going on back home, ati now - Kenyan men are now seeking other men online. Manze I am so shocked - look at the personals on www.nairobist.com - ati a jamaa wants to hook up with jamaaz in Nairobi! What the F is this. Yenyewe its crazy but I need answers from my fellow Kenyans. Mniambie how big is the Gay thing In Kenya or rather in Nairobi - Kwani what is the approximate percentage or Gay population in nairobi. Look at this kawebsite under the personals section - ati 'men seeking men' YENYEWE I HAVE NO WORDS

amidak

Default RE: Men Seeking Men : NAIROBIST.COM - 07-22-2005, 12:59 PM

I empathise with you its appalling at the degeneration our society is plummeting to in the name of catching up with the west.I don't think it's fair for us to just watch otherwise how will you react in twenty plus yrs to come when your son brings home his boyfriend and introduces him as the man of his dreams.
Perhaps I'm old school but I have always enjoyed punishing our women and enjoy seeing them wimper at every stroke of my 2000 strong horsepower,I would freak out if I saw the dry scaly butt of any man.