Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Pen Pals > kenyans in SINGAPORE.

virgin

Default kenyans in SINGAPORE. - 01-10-2005, 02:24 AM

aki if ur a kenyan in singapore pls hola at me... we don even hav 2 kutana...jus need 2 jua that theres sumone sumwea xperiencing a fraction of the shyt im going thru..aki pliz.
####.E.D.

ambodiambodem

Default RE: kenyans in SINGAPORE. - 01-27-2005, 03:58 AM

hi how you doing?? is it worse than where i am-malaysia????

Boobs

Send a message via AIM to Boobs
Default RE: kenyans in SINGAPORE. - 01-27-2005, 01:41 PM

Just wondering,what would anyone be doing in such parts of the world?Singapore,Malaysia?

It's a girls world,we just let boys live in it.

mahatma

Default RE: kenyans in SINGAPORE. - 01-28-2005, 03:43 AM

>Just wondering,what would anyone be doing in such parts of
>the world?Singapore,Malaysia?

Now, what kind of a question is that?

Boobs

Default RE: kenyans in SINGAPORE. - 01-28-2005, 11:36 AM

>>Just wondering,what would anyone be doing in such parts of
>>the world?Singapore,Malaysia?
>Now, what kind of a question is that?

I gave u time to get over me,but clearly you havent.I dont blame you though.

Kohcoh

Default RE: kenyans in SINGAPORE. - 02-18-2005, 10:23 AM

Boobs, aki sometimes you do think with your boobs! What do you think they're doing there? Milking dragons?

Boobs

Default RE: kenyans in SINGAPORE. - 02-18-2005, 12:48 PM

>Boobs, aki sometimes you do think with your boobs! What do you
>think they're doing there? Milking dragons?

Malaya wa D.G.E.T,Go die.

Playeress

Default RE: kenyans in SINGAPORE. - 02-18-2005, 01:14 PM

>think they're doing there? Milking dragons?

LMAO....Kohcoh, wewe ni mdeadly.
lakini poor boobs....ama TRY not to pick on her tena
but its hard...especially when someone voluntarily calls herself madidis. looooooooool

Giselle Heineken

Default RE: kenyans in SINGAPORE. - 02-18-2005, 03:46 PM

>It's a girls world,we just let boys live in it.

whats so wrong with those parts of the world?are u for real?seriously like someone stated stop using your boobs and switch ya ****in brain on, im not even tryin to pick a fight with you.as in WTF?

REHAB IS FOR QUITTERS

Giselle Heineken

Default RE: kenyans in SINGAPORE. - 02-18-2005, 03:48 PM

>think they're doing there?

Milking dragons?...heheheheheh thats funny