Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Pen Pals > kenyans abroad

dharaka

Default kenyans abroad - 09-26-2004, 04:32 PM

mambo?!!if ur a kenyan living abroad and u want to just chat,do holler me and i will get back to u..much love

nyawera_1

Default RE: kenyans abroad - 09-27-2004, 01:35 PM

>mambo?!!if ur a kenyan living abroad and u want to just
>chat,do holler me and i will get back to u..much love

Why?????

SirViKtor

Default RE: kenyans abroad - 09-27-2004, 03:53 PM

reminds me of those personal ads in ky newspapers that specify peeps from abroad only!

dharaka

Default RE: kenyans abroad - 09-27-2004, 07:47 PM

ati ads...lol..enyewe u guys are haters:-)funny haters!:-)sawa,then anyone with vybe holler me....and this is not an ad:-)..

TeamManager

Default RE: kenyans abroad - 10-05-2004, 09:36 AM

Give dharaka a break.

If interested, pls feel free to send an email these way

Big-k

Default RE: kenyans abroad - 10-10-2004, 04:40 AM

maze i can feel you.But is that your name? i need to know this first coz maze kuna place inaitwa dharaka meru,wacha tu.
get straight to the point and i think am what eeeeeeee!!!!!!

munisa

Send a message via ICQ to munisa Send a message via AIM to munisa
Default RE: kenyans abroad - 10-29-2004, 11:13 AM

dharaka,
Si u narrow down ur search. Abroad from where? If u r in UK every country (including Ireland) is abroad! So if u need a guy living in the sky call me.

dharaka

Default RE: kenyans abroad - 10-29-2004, 02:02 PM

as in me am gettin so jazzed!:-)kwani wat did pple think i meant?:-)thanx for ur reply but woiye am not 'looking for a guy':-)lol..and it pretty much doesnt matter where ur from.......

virgin

Default RE: kenyans abroad - 11-01-2004, 03:54 AM

lakini si you say where your from or sumthn?? your 2-line posts arent very inspiring.....

kiragumykih

Default RE: kenyans abroad - 11-01-2004, 09:53 AM

Machali please don't holla to this ####er. He is a guy in disguise. Ni wale mafagoo. Be warned.