Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Pen Pals > ANYONE IN ASIA(its like am the only Kenyan here)

rima

Default RE: ANYONE IN ASIA(its like am the only ... - 05-28-2004, 04:34 PM

Hey superman Stop making assumptions..Who the hell told you all Kiwis are in Aussie? Nz is like heaven on earth, Very beautiful scenery, awesome beaches and hey the chicksare so hot!. Yeah granted its cold during winter but hey its alot better than the heat in Aussie..Besides Aussies accent sucks..

supermann

Default RE: ANYONE IN ASIA(its like am the only ... - 05-29-2004, 01:49 AM

cant argue with accne bit "mate".about maoris,hao ni ma warlords.and the highest # of immgrants to oz at anyone tyme are kiwis.that tells you something doesnt it?

supermann

Default RE: ANYONE IN ASIA(its like am the only ... - 05-29-2004, 01:53 AM

"accne" is accent

rima

Default RE: ANYONE IN ASIA(its like am the only ... - 05-29-2004, 03:30 AM

Wewe Supermann Wacha where did you get those stats..Ebu stop hanging with those jamaas from the pub all the time.As for maoris let them just be its not their fault they had kinda suffered just like your "aborigines". According to them life all about partying and lazying their ass without doing anything. This explains their big bodies.But hey they are cool guys.We have got lots of fun in here my guy..

supermann

Default RE: ANYONE IN ASIA(its like am the only ... - 05-30-2004, 09:29 PM

maoris didnt suffer for shyt.there were given that treaty..is it waitangi or something?aborigins here get discriminated,looked down upon and even dating 'em..is a problem(theyre ugly to put it bluntly).theyre put in the "department of immigration and indigenous affairs".yaani how do you classify them in the same department as immigrants.tell me!its like theyre outsiders.maoris who are here love to fight.and i mean love it.try to hand out in sydney.the only compe they have is lebz(lebanese).but apart from that,oz is tha place to be.me im coming there in dec..got a chic(ish,ish)there who invited me.ill check your village out.and the "beautiful scenery".kwani umekuwa mzungu wewe rima?ati "beautiful scenery".

lex

Default RE: ANYONE IN ASIA(its like am the only ... - 06-01-2004, 01:30 AM

malaysia is shyt.

supermann

Default RE: ANYONE IN ASIA(its like am the only ... - 06-01-2004, 02:31 AM

malaysian chics man...dont think of hookin up!one of my boyz got his ***** ####whipped he doesnt call nor talk to us niggaz no more coz his malaysian girlfriend deemed us "inappropraiate".na venye tulikuwa tumetoka na huyo msee mbali even the dayz he couldnt pay rent he always had a home to crash to and now coz of pudshi power,we are the enemy suddenly.women!malaysian women!

lex

Default RE: ANYONE IN ASIA(its like am the only ... - 06-01-2004, 05:15 AM

... the malaysian dudes seem to be allergic to the hair on their heads..yani the wiggas tembea with thea hair at 90dgree angles to their scalp...is this rational?

rima

Default RE: ANYONE IN ASIA(its like am the only ... - 06-01-2004, 08:20 PM

Supermann relax bruv You shouldnt stereotype malaysian women I have got some of my malaysian friends and we get on so well..You should probably try japanese chicks..they are fly and very honest..
its not ati I am becoming a mzungu about the "beautiful scenery" thingy its just a matter of appreciating nature. Give credit where its due..This is a country without any single harmful animal ie snakes, scorpions and all em shyt. So you know all the stuff abut Waitangi..Lol..I wonder who is this maori chick you have been hittin' that has been filling you in..hehe..Yani you had to look this far to Nz.. Damn and I have always though aussie Sucks!! I was in melbourne last summer and apart from ulevi mob, nothing much happens there..I enjoyed the clubbing though.Make sure you come this sidez and lemmie know when you will be droppin..

Lex i have also been seeing that hair style and for a moment i thought it was the in-thing those sides..I agree with you it just doesnt look cool.

supermann

Default RE: ANYONE IN ASIA(its like am the only ... - 06-02-2004, 10:40 PM

> Supermann relax bruv You shouldnt stereotype malaysian women
>I have got some of my malaysian friends and we get on so
>well..You should probably try japanese chicks..they are fly
>and very honest..

i want to try some asian ******.im not physically/emotionally attracted to the.japanese chix.....hook a brother up rima.lex,wachana na huyu rima,come australia then fika nz alafu make up your mind.