RE: Perfection -
03-12-2003, 01:16 PM
K, Mashada is hardly the place you should be looking if you have that man in mind. Pahali hapa pamejaa na....well.. wanaume ambao do not live up to your expectations. Lakini I'm writing because you sound a lot like me, and I'm also in England, so if you want a friend (I'm a girl), email me at rasta_mammy.co.uk
03-12-2003, 01:29 PM
Dear Rasta Mammy,
Hello, I'd actually already quit Mashada after being a member for quite a short time, I'd thought even if my man is not registered with Mashada there's bound to be some energy that will reach him even accidentally through people already registered here....ANYWAY......I don't keep that many friends, I'm very independent, and really after a certain age (~18) I can't fathom what it is women want from each other (for me the love union is complete and self sustaining), really all I want in my life right now in terms of relationships is the man-woman one, and you know what, if you're a lot like me you're bound to have no need whatsoever of me in the end, but if you really think we can be friends (I promise you I get bored of girls very quickly) then email me at the address I gave at the end of my first message, Take care, Kwaheri, Kenyanne :)
03-12-2003, 01:39 PM
Jonney 2 I had somehow missed your message and only saw it today, I really want children but with someone who is going to be their Dad, this egg donor mambo save for Dolly the Sheep
03-12-2003, 01:42 PM
Korquy, I can't reply if I don't understand how you mean what you say, but then again you may not necessarily want me to reply, I see you're a new member
03-12-2003, 01:54 PM
K, tuko online pamoja, unataka ku chat? Chill, hii haikuwa mambo ya I'm going to attach to you like a bedbug
03-12-2003, 01:58 PM
Email me Rasta Mammy, we're defeating the purpose of this message board, which was to find HIM, I'm emailing you right now, don't reply here:)
03-12-2003, 02:35 PM
Rasta Mammy there's no email address like the one you specified, I think it's missing the @ field
03-12-2003, 02:39 PM
Si we chat? I'll email you then
03-14-2003, 12:31 PM
ISNT THAT WHAT I JUS ASKED YOU A FEW DAYS AGO. ( as in u have to be friends first in one way or another...... otherwise how will thy get to know the other ???? )
JERRY LEE JONES
There is no News like Bad News.