Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Pen Pals > LADIES UK.

JERRY LEE JONES

Send a message via AIM to JERRY LEE JONES
Default LADIES UK. - 02-22-2003, 07:31 AM

After all the ballin and bouncing that i did in Nairobi, im am soooo dissapointed that i have never met ladies that are really that exciting here in UK. They are either after you for something or you have to be God knows what to "hook up".
Maybe i am a proud maafaka but shyyyyyttttt. Damn ! i am yet to see mamis that are tyt step up the game up in here.

Hey lets see if this thing really works then. I mean im jus looking for pals who ARE RELIABLE that i can hang with.

LEE JONES

There is no News like Bad News.
halfloaf

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-24-2003, 09:00 AM

(dussydooh)

im in uk .kenyan. in essex. how about an email and we can start from there. my add is the quoted name @yahoo.com

sweet_lady

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-24-2003, 11:10 AM

> After all the ballin and bouncing that i did in Nairobi, im
>am soooo dissapointed that i have never met ladies that are
>really that exciting here in UK.

Never?!$£....are you for real...dayumm boy, you're scaring me now..hehehe!!

They are either after you for
>something or you have to be God knows what to "hook up".

Ofcourse, you gotta have something coz I know for a fact you'll be looking for a thing or two...oh hell!!....the whole shebang in 'that chic'!

Be yourself and that Lee Jones...sijui Mr.Brown...drop it!!! Start with Kamau, Otieno or Mutua!

Cheers mate!

Tomsta

Send a message via ICQ to Tomsta
Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-24-2003, 12:28 PM

>> After all the ballin and bouncing that i did in Nairobi,
>im
>>am soooo dissapointed that i have never met ladies that are
>>really that exciting here in UK.
>Never?!$£....are you for real...dayumm boy, you're scaring me
>now..hehehe!!
>They are either after you for
>>something or you have to be God knows what to "hook up".
>Ofcourse, you gotta have something coz I know for a fact
>you'll be looking for a thing or two...oh hell!!....the whole
>shebang in 'that chic'!
>Be yourself and that Lee Jones...sijui Mr.Brown...drop it!!!
>Start with Kamau, Otieno or Mutua!
>Cheers mate!

Sweet-mama wassup, I didn't know you'd started giving lessons on social etiquette?

Kijana listed to the lady. For she sure is sweet!!;)

jonney_2

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-24-2003, 12:35 PM

Lol!Jerry lee,you can't come all the way to eat sukuma in Europe my man!Yu get me...?Gal's from ur country will only try to own you.Trust me.it's Hi ! Hi ! that's it.

I'm a very proud guy,coz i'm flier than the pack but you have to know how to hide ur pride coz otherwise you won't get any kootchie!

ALL THE BEST!
http://victorian.fortunecity.com/duchamp/410/Katana.gif

"Intelligence is the flower of discrimination. There are many examples of the flower blooming but not bearing the fruit...."

lale

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-24-2003, 01:45 PM

Basi u've been checking out dodgy areas,Fika hukus Kent,i promise,you WONT be DISAPPOINTED
We've got GAME like whoa!;) and thats a FACT!ama aje sweetlady?.

Lakini you also have to be worth sh*t, coz you could vibing mob for all we know!..hehehehehe!

sweet_lady

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-25-2003, 08:12 PM

@Lale: Gal ebu tell this dude, Kent will be representing like WHOAAA!! Lale, don't we all know that GAME is the order of the day huko....I wonder where dude's been.....

@Tomsta: You know what, flossing such names when you're a Oskuchuako is a big no-no...I mean, what the hell!!! You gotta be real to know the deal!!

@Jonney: Bwoy...hmmm...so you all dat and a bag of mandazis huh....that's cool....but trust me, easy does it...atakama you're as hot as the Equatorial sun!!!

Cheers mate!!!

jonney_2

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-26-2003, 11:07 AM

@SWEET LADY-You are breaking ma balls!

"Intelligence is the flower of discrimination. There are many examples of the flower blooming but not bearing the fruit...."

sweet_lady

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-26-2003, 11:57 AM

>@SWEET LADY-You are breaking ma balls!

Does it hurt??

jonney_2

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-26-2003, 12:26 PM

Yes it does!what do you suggest sensible one?