Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Pen Pals > LADIES UK.

sweet_lady

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-26-2003, 12:33 PM

>Yes it does!what do you suggest sensible one?

Get me a hammer!

jonney_2

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-26-2003, 12:45 PM

What would you do with the hammer,shape ur feet?
You baby!

P.s quit!sawa?
http://victorian.fortunecity.com/duchamp/410/Katana.gif

"Intelligence is the flower of discrimination. There are many examples of the flower blooming but not bearing the fruit...."

sweet_lady

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-26-2003, 12:52 PM

>What would you do with the hammer,shape ur feet?
>You baby!

I ain't got no time to deal with this $hit...unless you wanna take this further...which you'll do on your peril.

jonney_2

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-26-2003, 01:00 PM

@sweet lady-you must learn how to deal with it..

Have a nice day!

"Intelligence is the flower of discrimination. There are many examples of the flower blooming but not bearing the fruit...."

JERRY LEE JONES

Send a message via AIM to JERRY LEE JONES
Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-27-2003, 08:57 AM

>Lol!Jerry lee,you can't come all the way to eat sukuma in
>Europe my man!Yu get me...?Gal's from ur country will only try
>to own you.Trust me.it's Hi ! Hi ! that's it.
>I'm a very proud guy,coz i'm flier than the pack but you have
>to know how to hide ur pride coz otherwise you won't get any
>kootchie!
>ALL THE BEST!

Now this is the ni**er that knows what the hell i am talking about. Sorry for using the N word, lakini its intended to show that u is a m8 that juas what the hell i am gng thru.

GOOD LOOKING OUT THO.

JERRY LEE

There is no News like Bad News.
JERRY LEE JONES

Default LADIES UK. - 02-27-2003, 09:07 AM

SWEET LADY SWEET LADY,

cant a brother use any name he feels like ???? why should i use all that mutiso and kamau shytttt!!! ??? i aint even kenyan.
Even if i was, i would use a nickname i see fit ( not that i aint proud of me name ) but heyy!!!

Thats the name i chose to use so...... bear with it.... or u can jus ignore the name and read the message.

DONT SHOOT THE MESSENGER.

jerry lee jones. ............ READ BELOW AFTER THIS.

JERRY LEE JONES

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-27-2003, 09:08 AM

I Tried mailing you @ HALFLOAF but it came back as mailer daemon.

Holler @ me on SOLOLA4@YAHOO.CO.UK if you may please.

JERRY LEE JONES

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 02-27-2003, 09:12 AM

Wot do you mean that i have been visiting dodgy areas???

i have been to Kent and all i saw were a lotta Nigerians and some other pple that i could not comprehend to.

Unless i was in a DODGY part of KENT..... u make it look like its all good.

JERRY LEE JONES

jonney_2

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 03-03-2003, 12:33 PM

Yo! jerry ! how's it hanging?any luck?
Don't say i didn't warn you.
Them kenyan gals are too ***kin serious.I learnt the hard way.Try zimbos-They are 50 for a £.

JERRY LEE JONES

Default RE: LADIES UK. - 03-05-2003, 12:13 PM

hey sup sup JONNEY 2,

man u right, all i got was grief and lip. I can imagine if i met those pple in person ( the beatdown i would have gotten ).
Lakini u know i have to maintain status unlike what other pple tell me ati to " make do with what i have ". Me i NEVER settle for second best ( i know imma get beatdown from that comment but ....... )

I heard bout that dilly on the ZIM mamis but u know what they say bout them mamis ??? ( that they carry HIV like they carry breasts)

Good lookin out tho!

JERRY LEE.

by the way zim mamis i pata where (LUTON) coz that place be a beehive of them!!!