RE: Some one to make me laugh -
06-24-2002, 06:29 AM
Hi,
many people ask me what it takes to be a "ladies-man"...my answer's always the same:
1. avoid using the same old corny pick-up lines.
2.practice what i call the "A.B.C's" of being a ladies-man.
I'll start by elaborating on #2.the ABC's,my secret success formula.Never forget them and you'll thank me for making this day the turning point of your life with the babes."A" stands for "approach".To be a killer with the babes you have to approach with caution but with confidence.Any buyer will tell you,its not always the product that sells but HOW it's sold.A confident approach is a total babe-magnet,chics digg confident guys no matter how they look.(ofcourse as always there is a limit!!).So what i'd do when i have my eyes set on a chic is catch her eye...make her think that you are the sexiest thing walking on the surface of this planet...walk up to her with style,grace and confidence...whatever line you choose to play from there is your business...as long as you do it with confidence....
"B" stands for "breath".For pete's sake carry some "B"reathmints!!!After creating that aura around yourself and giving her butterflies the last thing that should happen is you open your mouth to break the ice and.....BAM!!!!It hits her like a sledge-hammer,bad breath like something crawled up inside your mouth and died!!!So i'd have a good dose of "tic-tacs" before everything.
"C"...well c is my favourite.It stands for "Cologne".Smell has a certain effect on the female sex...i don't know what it is but i think its something to do with pheromones....you know..what gives some of us that raw animal magnetism..Don't go around smelling like you fell into a barrel of cheap cologne but then again too little is bad!!My motto is,"If you can smell yourself...you smell bad!!"Use some distinctive fragrance like "Issey Miyake","Safari","Polo Sport","Lanvin" ama whatever tickles you fancy...If you want to smell like my grand-pops use "Brutt"!!(no offence to all the guys who do!!)
Well Mumbi,thats only just some of the things that make me a "ladies-man".Maybe if you are really good i'll tell you more.
As for how i can be reached for advice on how to be a total babe magnet i can be reached right here.Address it to "Ladies Man"...make the subject."To Ladies Man,Trainer of champions...."
I promise all your questions will be dealt with accordingly.
Yours In Babes,
Ladies Man...
06-24-2002, 04:41 PM
mumbi,
I hope you realize that pipitp is a chick...
If you do, my bad!
07-02-2002, 04:30 AM
Hi!
I need a friend who can laugh.
Did you know that cows give more milk when they are listening to musik. So net time you milk one just make sure you have some real nice slowjam cd with you.::+
07-02-2002, 05:49 AM
@ nyawera_1  shhhhhh........
07-22-2002, 06:46 AM
is how ?hmm now this is very niiiiiice and weired yani tusemee tuu yanii nina andika hii mail saying will make u laugh enywe ill make u laugh ujua the strange thing about being funny and someone who can make u laugh...funny ill b a clown..where else someone to make u laugh all b there for u ,making sure u always smiling and making sure never to see u sad so i think aaaah what the hell i can b both...sawaz...reply
09-03-2002, 08:42 PM
Mumbi
Have yu seen the Video/movie "Lead me Home"?
I hope so! the geese flies in a v shaped pattern, is it?
Why do yu think one line of the geese is longer than the other one @Mumbi?
hii mumbi -
09-13-2002, 08:02 AM
hii just joined mashada, and saw ur name, and decided kusema, hii,
anyway am tsumale,saying just try me out and then ull see if am want u need ok, sawa tuchekiane,:P
09-26-2002, 05:58 PM
???????
QWEBBO.
10-01-2002, 10:58 AM
wassup Mumbi
Gai gai gai.Manze I feel your pain.I mean those replies you patad .....goodness.I dont fancy myself as a funny guy but I feel duty bound to put you out of your missery.
Enyewe you guys out there yall are nothing but a bunch of egoistic losers.No for real..and this aint personal.
Firstly theres a dude who started out aigght,lakini mwishoe he was his bloody favourite idol.Ati the ABC of what....Nigga get a life.
and im not hating. Aint got nothing but luv for you.
We enyewe Im just playing with you I dont mean any of this stuff.Im just an unemployed Kenyan male with too much time on his freakin hands.NO HATE MAIL PLEASE.
10-24-2002, 11:11 AM
hey did i ever tell u about this time that i was on a train standin' while puffin' on my marlboros next to these two seated elderly grandpas and all of a sudden one of them actually stands up and offers me his seat...perplexed ofcourse,i still took the seat anyway and it's only after askin' his friend why he stood up for me did he let me know that,"smokers have a very short time to live so u should be kind to them!"...u can imagine how fast i threw out my cigar and let him have back his seat...talk to me gal