Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Pen Pals > Kenyan women For Kenyan Men

mbio za sakafuni

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 11-19-2001, 12:31 PM

Mighty good of you to point us towards home. Oriti!

cerero75

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 02-03-2002, 02:52 AM

yuk! i mean honestly, that was a really nasty shock, being a net freak, there i am thinking mmmh an interesting site/ uplifting, entertaining? nuts. and you being a chick! or is it the money? degrading your own kind for bucks. you ought to be ashamed.
get some religion, or get some self respect, girlfriend, you're in desperate need.

cerero75

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 02-03-2002, 02:53 AM

for shame, dude!

countryBoy

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 02-08-2002, 05:30 PM

>yuk! i mean honestly, that was a really
>nasty shock, being a net freak, there i
>am thinking mmmh an interesting site/
>uplifting, entertaining? nuts. and you
>being a chick! or is it the money?
>degrading your own kind for bucks. you
>ought to be ashamed.

wacha kujifanya ati yuk.....plis just say u enjoyed seeing the naked women or Onyangos makende na kadhalika.....give credit where its due
si u watch porno of jungus?.... sasa umeletewa ile ya nyumbani!

Nerima

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 02-08-2002, 05:39 PM

Such a disgrace!

cerero75

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 02-10-2002, 03:45 AM

am glad someone shares my outrage, i think the moderators should censor some crap that is sent on the net, you know, and no, i dont watch 'porno of jungus'as you so crudely put it, but then again, there is nothing delicate about this whole thing, and anyway, why am i making such a fuss about this? there were only four replies to this!

masaa_always

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 02-11-2002, 09:53 AM

extra wonderful and some brilliant art skills you show there. keep it up!

mbio za sakafuni

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 02-14-2002, 04:33 PM

We all have a difference of opinion. The sad thing is that you want to impose your opinions on people. Step back and look at it objectively. Do they like what they are doing? If they do, thats quite fine with me. If they are doing it for the money, they are no different than whores and giggolos.

Chill Cecero you aint seen nothing yet. But what do you do if your people think their culture is inferior? they adopt another thats worse. People without culture have no dignity. So lets cheer them on to their destruction and if they survive they will have learned something, if they dont survive....... thats too bad!!!

peace mbio

baiywa

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 03-04-2002, 02:12 PM

Where are these kenyan women. I'd like to meet some of them

Zesko

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 03-29-2002, 01:18 AM

Hiko kitu,kumbe we are not behind,we have something to talk off ama.