Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Pen Pals > Kenyan women For Kenyan Men

cyrus the virus

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 04-19-2002, 05:44 PM

I think we are catching up with civilization...but this time in the wrong way..
I liked the stuff why lie and contradict myself..hehehee

eskabe01

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 07-06-2002, 07:04 AM

I wanna wake up with you,
I want to be there when you rise..
I want you to be,
The 1st thing that I see..
I wanna wake up you..

All my life has been sleeping,
Waiting till the right girl comes around..
You can share the things I have been feeling baby..
You can put the music to my song...

How's that !! halafu you think there's no romance in the darks of Africa.. in Kenya... Kwenda !!!

bokoyo

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 07-06-2002, 10:47 PM

God Bless Kenya.

if the don't get it! show them the middle finger

oneliner

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 07-10-2002, 07:02 AM

Now that was unexpected!!!!!!!

waziri

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 07-19-2002, 07:15 AM

seems to me as if Africans are getting back to the basics or is it a question of bare necessities? people will definately do virtually anything to make a buck and at times there are no limits as is the case here, whatever happened to our morals remains to be one big hazy mystery, but then again who I'm I to judge the other person "kipenda roho hula nyama mbichi"wahenga walisema. Its relatively hard to define what is moral or what is not coz it depends on the person in question, so ma-people I suggest you hope on board and hold tight coz there is definately more in store for your bewildered minds.
yuorz............"king of the hill"

Mswahili

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 08-27-2002, 08:20 AM

Mayoooooo!!!! wacha tu some of those are the shaddiest moves I seen. Hata kama ni bootleg ya porn. Yaani now people have become like sponges, wamekuja kuabsorb tabia za watu huku? Can u imagine if someone spotted your diabs and told your paros to view that web site. crack all up on your old mans screen with your sura there. I dont know about y'all but the mbokos will roll in my hao. And we wonder why Kenya has a high aids rate....look at our amertaurs on that site and am sure they have not chapad HIV tests and the likes. And for crying out loud shave some of that s.hi.t before unloading your heavy diabs on the web. If u must go down in life, go down with a bang! I guess this goes to show some of the morals people hold. and like I keep saying mwacha mila ni mtumwa.

So Suzette are you the one running the hoe house? This is when I should call the INS and tell them of some brothels in Huston am telling you they will land on your diabs with y'all half naked posing and stuff. Deport your horny arses home. Are u the recruiter aka pimp? Now whats the difference between y'all and the K-street langas?

Suzette maombi, maombi, more maombi. You are in my prayer list and sprinkle some holy water on your diabs before you kufa...... first class ticket to hell.......am telling you wengine you are satans disciples on foot. let me go pray for my traumatized soul and ask for forgiveness.

Pebbles_Nibbles

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 09-18-2002, 02:27 PM

Mswahili,

Hebu waambiye! Ni aibu kupindukia! Mimi ni muingereza na nina heshimu wanaKenya kweli, lakini haya ni ajabu kweli.

romeo_is_bleedin

Default RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men - 10-29-2002, 08:24 AM

sign me up suzzette!!!i've got all it takes...well hang,stayin' power and lotsa grease!!
na for those who think this is way outta hand wacheni kujifanya!!!ati ma mother teresa and her nuns kufd sheeeesh!!!