RE: Kenyan women For Kenyan Men -
08-27-2002, 08:20 AM
Mayoooooo!!!! wacha tu some of those are the shaddiest moves I seen. Hata kama ni bootleg ya porn. Yaani now people have become like sponges, wamekuja kuabsorb tabia za watu huku? Can u imagine if someone spotted your diabs and told your paros to view that web site. crack all up on your old mans screen with your sura there. I dont know about y'all but the mbokos will roll in my hao. And we wonder why Kenya has a high aids rate....look at our amertaurs on that site and am sure they have not chapad HIV tests and the likes. And for crying out loud shave some of that s.hi.t before unloading your heavy diabs on the web. If u must go down in life, go down with a bang! I guess this goes to show some of the morals people hold. and like I keep saying mwacha mila ni mtumwa.
So Suzette are you the one running the hoe house? This is when I should call the INS and tell them of some brothels in Huston am telling you they will land on your diabs with y'all half naked posing and stuff. Deport your horny arses home. Are u the recruiter aka pimp? Now whats the difference between y'all and the K-street langas?
Suzette maombi, maombi, more maombi. You are in my prayer list and sprinkle some holy water on your diabs before you kufa...... first class ticket to hell.......am telling you wengine you are satans disciples on foot. let me go pray for my traumatized soul and ask for forgiveness.